The diary promo, how i promoted steemit in my city was super wonderful by @marygeorge 10% go to @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG-20211013-WA0045.jpg

Introduction

7258xSVeJbKkzXhyseBP4PYz11eBDT8sW2oR1a4vfVFS6JP3wqRkqgc5TZdWVXogLEoSrZGW6Mi6MMrZRFLdHwfVZQLdMo6DPqf7v4Cgpwmc4agPT65wCL7chPdkTW1GVcyCVa6ooWwq8.png

Today road show was super wonderful it was indeed an exciting, I was anticipating today's road show because I got one of the steem t-shirt yesterday and I was looking forward to see myself come out on it to the road show to promote steem, so I have to live the house early by 9 30.am the road show was to be by 10 am, so while waiting for our team leader and others I started introducing steem to people and they indicated interest in it, one of them was ready to sign up so I had to go join the rest who by now have arrived our meeting point and I lead them to the place to sign up the newbie our team leader sign her up.

IMG_20211013_132437.jpg

IMG_20211013_130637.jpg

It was a very happy day for me because I like it when I meet new people so as a result of today's road show I was privilege to meet some new friends.

The people that come out for the road show today were: @ijlady our team leader my mentor in steemit she is a woman that inspire me alot when it has to do with steem, @prudent85 the man that introduce me to steemit, @chichieze the Chife although I don't know why they called her Chife but I will find that out next time but she is an amazing lady you can't work with her and not laugh, today I almost laugh myself out thank God for ijlady that bought food for us I would have fainte because of laughing.@dqueen my new friend in steemit, I just meet her today and she is very wonderful. I must say today was so incredible and the memory of it will last in my heart.

IMG_20211013_120210.jpg
This is @dqueen

Conclusion

I love steemit and I will promote steem until it becomes known to everyone in the world thank you.

Best regards to @oromosteem.com
@ijelady @ngoenyi @nattybongo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65753.03
ETH 3281.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68