Diary PromoSteem (17 november 2021): PromoSteem To My Best Friends

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

assalamualaikum

How are you all, hopefully always happy and healthy everyone, see you again at The Diary Game @martunus93

IMG20211117152855.jpg

IMG20211117144833.jpg

In my post this time I will share about activities in doing promosteem to my village friends, namely @bithai and @razimdka who are my closest friends since we were in pasantren (Bustanul mualimin almunawarah), and I am quite close where he is also my playmate from then until now. and again my dhikr group friends are the most voted in Pidie

IMG20211117144905.jpg

IMG20211117152952.jpg

There is a little story when I did a steemit promotion to him, when I promoted after I did remembrance in the village (ujong jungle) where at that time I was having coffee at a coffee (Geudong puteh) with him, and I showed him some of my work that I had posted on my steemit account and I showed the results I got from this steemit, and my friend was also very interested in what I showed him, after that he asked me "how can I be like that", and I also explained that if you want to play steemit the first way you have to do is you must have a steemit account first.

IMG20211011121003.jpg

After the first meeting at coffee (the white building) and he was very interested in my invitation, that night I immediately went to his shop to help him create a steemit account and tell him what to do as a beginner in steemit.
Then I also told him that the steem key that we got should not be lost and fall into the hands of others and to keep the key very safe and should not be known to others.
After I finished creating an account, I then taught the process of playing the first game on steemit, which is to make a self-introduction first in the #newcomer community, then I explain what things can be posted on this steemit

Achievement 1 @bithai @razimdka : this is my first post on steemit

That's my daily story in doing promosteem to my friend @bithai @razimdka hopefully it is useful and can be accepted by all of you and thank you

Terima kasih kepada:
@steemcurator01 @stephenkendal @dobartim @kevinwong
@booming01 @xeldal

itu saja dan terima kasih salam
@martunus93

Tentang saya: clik disini

Sort:  

Mantap mantap..

Mantapppppo .. jossss

 3 years ago 

Kerja bagus,

Tolong gunakan tagging dalam bahasa inggris dan tambahkan tag #steemexclusive pada postingan ini.

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6867372404730068992/

image.png

Terimakasih atas komentarnya. Semoga sehat slalu aminn.....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62017.93
ETH 2409.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65