TAGAFRIEND || PROMOTING STEEMIT AND RECRUITING A FRIEND

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% payout of this post will go to @promosteem.com

Two of my friends introduce today.

IMG_20210516_170019.jpg

BE THE REASON SOMEONE SMILES TODAY
Happiness is contagious and we can literally create a domino effect of happiness and joy by simply spreading good news

by Dayle's blog / Dayle Kenny

Screenshot_2021_0519_044807.png

This is how I promote steemit to my friends and convince them to join steemit.
When I read @julstamban post about the contest tag a friend under the promo steem community.
I immediately tag 4 of my friends that I thought they'll join this platform. But no one responded to my tag. And the next afternoon Andres Badz Aying came to my house and asked what is steemit? I simply answered, steemit is a platform where we can post and earned reward.
And he asked again, how? I answered by getting an upvote.

IMG_20210516_170126.jpg

And then he decided to join steemit . After getting an account, I taught him how to post and create a good content.
I warned him not to copy the book content because he would be plagiarized. He must post his own content. And I taught him also the proper markdown styling and correct tagging. Because This is how to find the right people you want to read your post. And then I discussed him about how to helped other steemian by power up in order to have a voting power, and reesteeming their post, and how to convert his earning sbd to peso.
I could see in his reaction how determined he was about this platform were he can have an extra income by creating a good content post.

IMG_20210516_170107.jpg

Im happy to have my new recruit in this platform.

This is Andres Badz Aying having his introduction in newcomer's community

And about Melinda Cano @melinjane she is our recruit during our last meet up last May 15,2021. She already know about this platform and still I always guide her about this platform.


IMG_20210519_094342.jpg

Thank you so much @julstamban our philippine steem promoter, @arie-steem and promosteem.com for the undying support .

Thanks for dropping by and reading my post, have a good day everyone!

@marlon82

Sort:  

Good job @marlon82. Just continue promoting steemit to everyone

Yes I will and always will @momshie85

 3 years ago 

thanks for supporting steem with this.

My pleasure sir @mcsamm. Thank you also for noticing my post.

Good to hear @marlon82 that you made @badz03 and @melinjane finally joined steemit. Let's continued supporting each other here.

Oo pAra daghan ang snacks

thanks for your participation! @marlon82

Welcome sir @julstamban, and thank you for the undying support to us.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56793.50
ETH 3012.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19