FIRST MEET-UP MAY 15, 2021 || PROMOTE, SUPPORT AND INVITE

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

To all steemians around the world, have a good day!

IMG_20210515_172929.jpg

Today May 15,2021, at 1:00 o'clock we scheduled our first ever meet-up promoting steemit, support new and inactive steemians and inviting someone who is not steemit member at @sweetnaomi05 house. The party includes @gingfriend20ph, @momshie85, @yen80, @reyarobo, @natz04, @sweetnaomi05, @denver86, @remay, @eliza24, @agentlin423, @dewberry143, @nelcesa123 , and non member my friend Melinda and me @marlon82.
Before the meeting started we discussed about the topic. Our first topic is about, how to sign up on steemit for the non-steemit member. We helped and guide our friend Melinda to sign up on steemit but she is unlucky , she can't sign on steemit because of invalid sim number . So, we set aside the sign up problem and continue to our next topic but I promised my friend melinda to helped her when she have a new sim number.

IMG_20210515_142133.jpg

Our next topic is to educate the new comers on how to engaged in the different communities of steemit platform. How to use appropriate tagging. And not to lossed hoped even if their post was'nt Upvoted. We encourage them to continue on posting and engaging in the community because someday they will notice you and give you an upvote. And I set myself as an example, I had more than a thousand posted but only few of them got upvoted, but I never say surrender. Until now I still posting on different communities still hoping that my posted got upvoted.

Screenshot_2021_0515_210322.png

We find ways to support our co-steemians by creating a group chat in messenger , where we can share our link of our posted to be commented, upvoted and reesteemed. This is our way to support each other in steemit, to uplift their spirits . We shared our knowledge to them about steemit.


We had discussed also about how to power up on steem using our previous payout , and how to buy steem using TRX TRON. But most of us, aiming to earned than to power up because we're facing a crisis due to this pandemic. We need extra income to support our daily needs . Some of us, (including me) had 3 days worked a week which is not enough to support our family. But I occassionally powering up because my steem power sucked. My reputation is almost 60 but still I'll only had less than a 100 steem power , because I sold my steem when covid 19 pandemic hits us. But I learned my mistaked. I need to power up somehow to keep this platform working and stable at the same time I can support my co-steemians. Never give up on steem again.


IMG_20210515_173550.jpg

I taught them how to use Binance crypto currency, how to convert sbd to steem, steem to diposited in binance account. How to buy and sell crypto currency to earned bitcoin somehow and how to widthdraw bitcoin to peso. And also taught them how to invest in steemit by powering up steem power to support each other.

Thanks to our Philippines steem promoter @julstamban and @promosteem for the continues support..

Thank you for having time reading my post. Keep safe everyone and God Blessed!

@marlon82

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good job guys, you are doing great ...

Thank you so much @arie.steem

Good job @marlon82. Thank you for sharing binance to us.

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88