You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Steem Gift Challenge. (a daily steem promotional exercise)

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello friend,it is an excellent idea,it was already in my mind to do it too,you will excuse me if this week I do not participate,because I am an artisan,I have in mind what I want to give away made by my hands,to encourage others including artisans,entrepreneurs,who see Steemit as an option.I will make my publication,maybe not this week but next week and I will tag you .
I hope you agree,next week I will be ready for it.I admire your work and other fellow Ghanaians,they are very active and it motivates us to be so too,a hug.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Since this is a daily challenge, it will be running each week and so you are invited to join always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65037.75
ETH 2638.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81