Desing your shirt for STEEM | "RETRO DESING." by @marisnely .

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Hello how are you, I hope very well, this is my entry for the @saracampero contest called "Desing yourT-shirt for steem" Here the link so that you can go around.

Hola como están, espero que muy bien, esta es mi entrada para el concurso de @saracampero llamado "Desing yourT-shirt for steem" Aquí el link para que se pasen por ahí.

I was inspired by the retro and typography trends to make my design, I wanted something strong and that would attract attention, transmit a progress in the future where anyone could use it or dress it.

Me inspire en las tendencias retro y de tipografía para realizar mi diseño, quería algo fuerte y que llamara la atención, transmitiera un progreso en el futuro donde cualquier persona pudiera usarla o vestirla.

I saw in another publication that he also made steemit and I said I also want to try it, I want to make that design!

Vi en otra publicación que también hizo de steemit y dije yo también quiero intentarlo ¡Quiero hacerme ese diseño!


Steem design.

Black Yellow Bold Text College School T-Shirt.png

Steemit desing.

steemit.png


Design on shirts.

Front of the shirt.

3.png

Back of the shirt.

4.png

Front of the shirt.

1.png

Back of the shirt.

2.png


I used the canva tool to design my logo, it helped me a lot with fonts and lines. I made like 3 logos but none convinced me, I wanted something that would make me proud but I did not give up, the truth was I spent many hours making it, downloading and asking for the opinion of other people, it is not my first time designing something but the first time I did it . I do seriously.

Use la herramienta canva para diseñar mi logo, me ayude mucho con las tipografías y con las líneas. Realice como 3 logos pero ninguno me convencía, quería algo que me sintiera orgullosa pero no desistí, la verdad pase muchas horas en realizandolo, descargando y pidiendo la opinión de otras personas, no es mi primera vez diseñando algo pero si la primera vez que lo hago con seriedad.

I hope you liked it as much as I did, thank you for viewing this post, @saracampio for organizing it, @stephenkendal for sponsoring, and all the people who showed their support. Thank you very much!

Espero les haya gustado tanto como a mi, gracias por ver este post, a @saracampio por organizarlo, a @stephenkendal por patrocinar, a todas las personas que y demostraron su apoyo ¡Muchas gracias!

I want to invite @norellys, @zilustras and @TheManicAlchemist to participate.

Quiero invitar para que participen @norellys, @zilustras y @TheManicAlchemist.

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Thanks for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60