Increasing my Steem Power💪 |Power Up Day! 🔥| I ❤️ Steem! #Spud4Steem!

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Greetings my dear friends from Promo-Steem!📣


I am very excited to share with you my happiness, today is a great day, first of the month, #spud4steem day, Power Up day and holiday day for our Steem! 🎉

Today very early I made my Power Up, with a lot of enthusiasm, since I have as a goal to go little by little strengthening my account, so today I invested 25% of my savings for the increase of my Steem Power and that has me HAPPY!😊💕


IMG_20210601_192506.jpg
Increasing my Steem Power 💪 and contributing to the growth of Steemit✨
.


During the month of May I made small power-ups, taking part of my earned rewards to invest them in my beloved platform, I think it is very important to be aware of the value and contribution of powering up our accounts 💪, as it not only gives us users power but also serves to support the growth, strengthening and success of Steemit✨.

For this reason I recently made a small guide📝 with simple steps to increase your Steem Power (SP) / Power UP your account! Power UP 😊🔥 in order to bring something positive to Steemit and provide support to other new and not-so-new Steemians who have no prior knowledge regarding this important topic.


IMG_20210601_193010.jpg
Small Power Up 🔥during the month of May 2021


So today I woke up at 7 AM⏰, I woke up super pending to perform my power up, without wasting time I logged into my wallet and took 25% of my Steem savings to perform my Power Up🔥, which is a total of 50 Steem, maybe for some it is little but for me it represents a big step since this is the highest Power Up I have performed so far. 💪


At the time of starting my process I had a Steem Power of 333.362, of which I have 200 SP delegated in my favorite communities: SteemWomen Club (100 SP) and SteemFoods (100 SP), so my effective Steem Power is 133,362. 😊

So by doing my Power Up my Steem Power increased to 383,632, leaving my account with an effective SP of 183,632, which makes me really HAPPY! 💪😊🔥


IMG_20210601_192334.jpg
My Power Up 01-06-21


My goal is to increase my Steem Power more and more📈, turn on my account many times🔥 to strengthen it and be able to keep contributing to the growth of both my favorite communities and the Steemit platform in general!✨ And in the very near future to fulfill the requirements to participate in the #Spud4steem. It was a pleasure for me to share with you my experience , see you very soon! 👍

Before I say goodbye, I want to thank you all for your love for my blog, you are very special to me 🥰. I also thank the #Steemit Team for their constant motivation for all of us who are lovingly part of this wonderful platform. God bless you always!🙏🏻

💟Thank you for your visit! @Marcelys1💟


This is me @marcelys1 😊❤️

Note: All photos are my property taken with screenshots from my Redmi Note 10 cell phone, they are exclusive content for Steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support! I am very happy!🎉😁
#welovepowerups 💖😃

Felicitaciones que tenga mucha suerte. Saludos y bendiciones.

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga! 🙂

Bendiciones amiga Gran decisión es hacer Power Up Exitos.

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga! 😊

que bueno para que sigas creciendo amiga

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga por tu apoyo! 🙂

Felicidades por tu crecimiento

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga bella! 😊

 3 years ago 

Felicidades, a seguir creciendo y haciéndonos más fuertes🎊 🎊 🎊

 3 years ago 

Así es mi amor! El cielo es el límite! ❤️

Felicidades por tu crecimiento amiga.

 3 years ago 

Gracias amiga! 🙂

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your support! I am very happy!🙂💖

 3 years ago 

Thanks for your useful advise.
image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks to you for reading my post! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32