HOW I PRINTED A CALENDER TO PROMOTE STEEMIT IN MY AREA TODAY MONDAY 12:7:2021 @100%-POWER UP

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG-20210710-WA0022.jpg

When i woke up around 4:00am, i was unable to sleep. But why? you may ask. Well, just relax and follow me along as i will unfold the cause to you. But before i unveil it, i must first of all tell you how i spent my night.

I went to bed exactly by 7:30pm, prayed to my God, and lied down. But the truth is that i don't even know when i dozed off. But all i know is that i woke up by 4:00am and was unable to sleep back. Because, am anticipating for something that will happen later in the day which i have been dreaming of.

So, as i was unable to sleep back, i used the opportunity to pray and around 6:00am, i joined my family to examine the scriptures. It lasted for about 30 minutes.

At the end, i went out to face some morning chores like washing of plates, warming of food and around 10:00am, i washed some cloths.

IMG_20210625_070532.jpgselfie while washing my clothes

The washing took about 2hours. Meaning that i finished washing around 12:00noon. But its true that am washing, but honestly, my mind is not there with me. But why?. Hmmm, anyway, listen and read very carefully as i gonna tell you why.

About 4 days ago, i gave a thought on how to promote steemit in my locality. Many ideas came into my mind. But i decided to promote steemit by constructing some pieces of calendar to serve as giveaway for am planning to hold a mega seminar in Umuelendu town, aba abia state.

WHY I CHOSE CALENDAR

My reason are: people always do hang calendar on their sitting room, office, passage,as well as in their room. Also, day by day, they always check on their calendars for dates . so, believe me, the calendar will always remind them of the importance of steemit in their life. Not only that, they must entertain visitors, and once a visitor came in, i know he/she must ask the meaning of the calendar, or might even call me for some explanations since my number is clearly written on it and i must entertain the person's questions. By so doing, i believe, many people will come to know steemit.

THE PROCESSES

3 days ago, i went to Obikabia junction to see a printer. And i gave him the work of printing the calendar. I gave him a description of how it will look like and what to write on it. Although he charged me a lot of money, but i didn't care for i must promote steemit. Yes, its my decision. So, i gave him part payment for the printing to commence. 51 pieces in all

IMG-20210710-WA0008.jpga selfie with the printer when i gave him his part payment

He told me to come back in the next 2 days for it's collection. But that i should always stay online for some guidance. And we agreed on that.

That same day, towards evening, he sent a scratch of it.

IMG-20210705-WA0002.jpgfirst stage

I told him that an adjustment is needed. Yes, he should write something like how much do you earn on facebook?, write, post, invest and earn in dollars, also i told him to change how it works to facts about steemit

He quickly adjusted and came out with this.

IMG-20210706-WA0002.jpg2nd stage

I checked it, and also realize that another adjustment is required. What again? I saw that he printed the facts about steemit with small letter, instead of steemit he wrote steamit No, no, no, i can't tolerate that. So, he adjusted it once again.

IMG-20210706-WA0006.jpg3rd stage

Finally,

IMG_20210713_194958.jpgthe calendar

So today is the day am going to collect it. That is why i was unable to sleep back when i woke up by 4:00am today.

So, after washing, i loosed my hair, bath, had a little sleep and by 3:00pm, i went to his office for the collection and i transfered his balance to him through my small phone.

IMG-20210710-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20210710-WA0019.jpg

IMG-20210710-WA0024.jpgmyself with the calendar

Thereafter, i went home. Had some little rest and prepared dinner for the family. I did everything very fast in order to write and post how i printed calendar to promote steemit.

Last, last, my dream is now a reality.

Am so much happy.

But, i still have a task to perform. Yes, i must hold a mega seminar here in aba. Bye for now.

Sort:  

Hello @marajah,i like your post especially as it's centered on promoting steemit.I admire your courage and determination to personally promote steemit no matter the cost,this is motivating and worthy of emulation.Thanks for your efforts and also for sharing.

Thanks for your commendation. Am in love with steemit, promoting it in my community is my desire.

 3 years ago 

Wow, i love the calender, i would be nice having one in an office

Yes, it will really make sense

I appreciate

 3 years ago 

This is wonderful @marajah, keep it up

Ok, i will

Good one to have

Congratulation, You Got 2 Steem from #diarypromosteem, please check your wallet.

Wow, thats great, thank you so much

 3 years ago 

Steemit promotion gets better each day, thanks for this dear.

Yea, we must keep on promoting steemit

Congratulations ! You Got Upvote by Youth Club Community.

Support with delegation !

50, 100, 200, 300, 400, 500, 1000, 1500, 2000, 2500, 3000, 4000, 5000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61720.10
ETH 2429.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63