Promo Steem || Educate My friends About Steemit || 10% Rewards to promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Assalam-u Alikum!

Hy promosteem

I am @malikking.

I belong to Pakistan.
I'm a student at Food Processing and Preservations Technology.

I joined steemit 2 months ago.
In the 2 months i was learning about steemit.
Now i have many ideas about steemit.
So,
Now i decided to promote steemit in my area.
As like my home town, in friends and college.
I'm very thankful to Mr, @cryptokraze who introduced steemit to me.

Now i will introduce steemit to my friends.

I have done a little effort to promote steemit in my friends.
And my friends joined through my invitation.
I will promote more in coming days.
So, i want share my little effort in @promosteem.com
I hope you will like my little effort.
And introduce more ideas about steem promotion to me.

image.png

I have invite my friend in different ways.

Meet Live for promo steem.

When I came back from college and came home after that I ate and rested and I got a call from my friend telling him about my work. He told me to create my own account.I created an account for him.

image.png
image.png
image.png

Meet a friend
And then after that I went to perform the Asr prayer. After the Asr prayer I went to a friend of mine who had already called me. I went to him and he told me brother I have completed one of my first post now you tell me next to him.

IMG_20210618_192052_356.jpg

I gone to meet my friend @daxhingprince at his shop.
I was specially go to meet about steem promotion.
I tell him about steemit.
And I helped my friend to put a picture on the DP.
He was exited to join steemit.
He was new on steemit.
He not know about steemit.

Invite on Whatsapp.

image.png
image.png

image.png

That was my little effort to promote steemit.
I will more and more promote steemit in my home town and city.
I also said my friends to promote who have joined steemit.

I hope you will like my little effort.

image.png

My goal is to promote Steam.

I will promote steemit.
Because,
The people know about steemit platform.
And people who want to learn any thing he must jion steemit because steemit have many experts and skilled persons who are sharing thier content on steemit.
Or
Any one have skills he also share his skills to peoples that's why peoples get benefit from his/her content.

I'm also sharing my 10% rewards to

@promosteem.com

image.png

In the end of post i thankful to Mr, @cryptokraze to introduce steemit to me.
And. I'm also thankful to @arie.steem for @promosteem.com

Let's come, to steemit promotion.
Everyone take a part in steemit promotion.
Thank you.

image.png

Regards: @malikking

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for adding to the growth of the community.

 3 years ago 

Good effort dear:
wish you a best of luck

 3 years ago 

You do a very good job. This is the method to promote steemit in Pakistan. Good effort. Keep it up bro.

Thanks a lot bro

good job bro

great work bhai
keep it up

thank you for doing a good effort, keep doing PromoSteem in your country. invite more of your friends to join steemit.

welcome g
inshallah

Alhamdulillah

good job bro
keep it up

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Good effor my bro
keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50