Power up for the first time since join steemit

Screenshot_20210622_140701.jpg

Heloo steemian, Today I want to share my experience power up My account steemit

After I got some advice and suggestion from @cicisaja to power up My account steemit, finally I have finished. This is the first time I power up My account steemit exactly I don't know how to power up My steemit, After discussing with @cicisaja I can do it. Thank you very much cicisaja.

Eventhough I don't know exactly how much we should power up but in My opinion I should try something different, like this one that is power up.

I don't have much steem to power up. I just have 7 steem so i just Power up all of i have. So our SBD can actually change into steem to power up but I don't know how to convert it, next i will learn how to convert it.

Screenshot_20210621_003058.jpg
Process to power up

Not spend much time finally i can power up, I hope that after this power up I can contribute even better at steemit. Although it's not much, I hope next time I can power up more.

Screenshot_20210620_135218.jpg

That's all I can share today thank you very much I say to the friend who has read this post, hopefully benefiting to others.

Sort:  

ya boleh dah... hadiah menang kontes buat power up. harga steem lagi murah tuh

maafkan bahasa inggrisnya yg belepotan, sumpah ini main cepat aja 🙏🙏🤧🤧

LOL... gak masalah kalau buat aku, kan cuma baca dan paham cukup

hahahha gak enak aja gituuu😂😂

 3 years ago 

And l hope this become a daily activity. #welovepowerups

 3 years ago 

You have been selected for 500SP Minnow Support Program and will be supported by Booming Curation Support. For more details about this program please check this post 500SP Minnow Support Program for Newcomers(Revised Edition) updated on 24/5/2021
Don't forget to attach your Achievement 1 post link to every of your post published in this Steemit Nursery community.

Hi @maknaliterasi please always have an active post(less than 6 days of age) at Steemit Nursery for receiving the 500 SP support. See you around soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49