Steemit Stands Out Among All Social Media Platforms: Some key points to note down when promoting steemit

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

So I'm someone who likes being on my phone because I prefer to be alone on my phone than to engage in other activities. I am a social media freak too. I am on facebook, instagram, snapchat, twitter, YouTube, and linkedin. For some social media platforms I felt unsafe there because here were hackers who were hacking people's accounts and I don't get benefits from my data used like that. So a hot afternoon I was on my phone as usual when @awuahbenjamin told me about steemit and I felt he was actually joking so I didn't mind him. This is how my steemit journey and with this I will let you know why steemit stands out.

IMG_20210712_164848_283.jpg

Steemit is so good to be real but it actually is real

O yes steemit gives benefits which are so good to be real. This is why I didn't believe that steemit was real until it was proven to me.

Steemit pays it's users and other social media platforms drains it users:

I didnt believe until I cashed out my first earnings from steemit and this really motivated me to do more. Steemit pays it's users , just earn by posting or curating others post. This is one characteristics which makes steemit to stand out. When I joined I didn't know I would enjoy great benefits from steemit like this but I'm glad I am. Steemit is very rewarding but it all depends on your hardwork. Let others know about this and if possible prove it to them.

IMG_20210718_064608_776.jpg
design by @mcsamm

Steemit is very secured as compared to other social media platforms:

I actually thought steemit was like the other social media platforms where you could be hacked but what actually surprised me was the steemit security keys. Wow these keys are very secured and every steemians has his it her uniques keys and also without the keys you can't perform an transaction on the blockchain. I personally can't get these keys off head and with these keys your account is secured unless you click on links which are not safe. Inform investors about how secured steemit is and they will be ready to invest
Caution: Do not click on any unknown link on the blockchain so that your account will be safe from phishers. Also do not expse your keys to anyone

download.jpeg
Source

Steemit makes you challenge yourself to learn more and also improve yourself:

With the steem crypto academy, no one can write whatever he or she likes, these assignments challenges steemians to read more and also take up challenging assignments which broadens their knowledge scope on steemit. With steemit, writing a post shouldn't include plagiarism and this makes us to bring out the best in us. Steemit is a great place to grow and acquire knowledge.

There are so many things that makes steemit stand out, these are just a few and the main reasons why I am still on steemit. Let's keep on doing our best and also challenge ourselves to bring our the best in us.

IMG-20210707-WA0057.jpg

Steem on!!!!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

your journey has been tremendously

 3 years ago 

your journey has been tremendously

 3 years ago 

Great as always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82