Promoted steemit to Aba a Mobile Money Vendor and her friend

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% post payout to @promosteem.com

Mobile money vendors and great investors needed on the blockchain. In Ghana there are alot of mobile money vendors who make money transactions very easy and flexible and they've been my target quiet sometime now.

Adobe_Post_20210824_1509540.07875586845326954.png

Over the past months I have been actively promoting steemit to mobile money vendors and also educating them about all they need to know about the blockchain. I can't wait for the future of steemit where we can all walk to mobile money vendors and make our steemit transactions with ease. So far I have targeted almost 20 mobile money stations as well where these transactions can be made.

Adobe_Post_20210824_1520270.927686763991551.png

How my steemit promo with and her friend went?

It was a short promo very detailed and educative because I made use of the steemit flyer. The steemit flyer I always say has been a great tool which goes me with my promo and has all the details I need when I am promoting steemit. I talks blogging and earning, curation rewards and among other essential information needed by every potential Investor to get them to Invest into the blockchain.

IMG_20210824_083722_752.jpg

So I went to fill my gas cylinder before work and I always make sure carry a steemit flyer so after filling my cylinder I saw a mobile money vendor and I decided to approach her and share steemit with her so as I approached I face her the steemit flyer to look on as I held one then I took my time to explain the content on the flyer. But before then I asked her about her knowledge about social media being it WhatsApp, facebook, instagram and the likes and she informed me that she is a social media person.

IMG_20210824_083242_230.jpg

Not too long her sister came by and I added her to the promo, they asked a lot of questions and I took my time to answered each question asked. It was a great eat time sharing steemit with Aba and her friend. I will pass by again to do d out if she ready to sign up.

IMG_20210824_083829_076.jpg

Promoting steemit has become a lifestyle therefore I'm looking at strategies which can present steemit to the world and also measures by which we can make the steem currency widely accepted.

IMG_20210824_083825_200.jpg

It takes passion to promote steemit because promotional activities takes tome, efforts and also resources. In promoting steemit, you need to make time and also scout around for potential investors who will grow the blockchain. You will also need to invest your resources to get promotional materials such as the steem t-shirts and print out the flyers just make sure that as you are promoting steemit you representing the brand as well.

IMG_20210824_083903_525.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Keep it up dear. Let's win more to the blockchain.

Thanks dear

Thanks for creating the awareness

Always a pleasure

Great work dear.

 3 years ago 

Genial idea , te felicito hay que aprovechar cada sitio para promocionar steemit , ya que es una plataforma con un excelente presente y un prometedor futuro, te deseo éxitos en tus promociones .

 3 years ago 

Really good job brother. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1430464788304326663

image.png

 3 years ago 

I love how you work, it is absolutely brilliant, keep up the brand, thus the lifestyle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88