My Power Up, My Investment: Reached 1600+ steem power, delegated 400 steem power to support communities and hoping to power up a total of 200 steem by the end of July

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

10% post payout to @promosteem.com

Just like other investments power up is no different, we invest for future benefits that's the same way we power up for future benefits.

Adobe_Post_20210717_1306240.08825516941403244.png

Hello lovely steemians, I'm powered up about my steem power. I have come to under that my steem power is my investment and this has enabled me to reached 1600sp just a few months after joining steemit. Thanks to @arie.steem and the entire promosteem team for coming up with the PU Level, it has really encouraged me to power up.

Screenshot_20210717-120532_1.jpg

Most atimes we feel like cashing out every steem we get but hold on dear steemian, your power up is your investment in steemit and you would not know essence now but in future you reap the fruits of your power up.

IMG_20210717_120153_866.jpg
A total of 832.6 power up from May to July

At first my curation vote was 0.00 and it had no impact on the vote I give to people and even myself but after my consistent powerup I have been able to vote 0.02 on posts and this makes me confident as a steemian because I also have the power to vote.

My consistent power up had also helped me reach a power up level where I can support communities as well. By helping these communities to grow, it I to our advantage because when the communities grown in steem power they will be able to vote our posts. I have been able to delegate 400 of my steem powe to promosteem and 100Sp to steem-ghana and I'm proud about that.

opportunities-for-investment-in-blockchain-main-image-1600.jpg

Source

Aside all the wonderful benefits I've gained from powering up, it makes me an accredited steemian because it shows that I love Steemit and I'm ready to invest into steemit. By the end of July I'm hoping to power up 200steem.

IMG_20210717_140024_278.jpg
A total of 109 power up so far in July

Don't just blog and earn but power up also because your power up is your investment in steem and it has a lot of benefits you cannot comprehend. Power up and Steem on!!!

Sort:  

Wow nice move! This serves as a motivation to most of us.
Steem on

 3 years ago 

Wow

Now I know why @daakye drew you. You are such a great motivator. We will surely learn from you.😊
Keep it up.

Hahahahah....thanks alot. Let's build the blockchain together

 3 years ago 

Sure😀

💥💥💥

 3 years ago 

Keep it up dear.

You have said it all, powering up really shows that you believe in steemit.
It also shows that you love the platform.
Kuddos buddy.

Thanks slow dear..steem on

 3 years ago 

My inspiration, keep it up, dear.👍

Hahahha thanks

We should all find Joy in doing this, keep it up!

That's right.thank you

 3 years ago 

Powering up is indeed believing in Steem.

Let’s Steem on

💥💥💥

That's right

 3 years ago 

great moves dear

 3 years ago 

You're doing great.

 3 years ago 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50