Love Steem And Represent The Steem Brand: Be A Walking Steem And You Won't Regret It

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

10% post payout to @promosteem.com

Being a walking steem is an amazing thing to do. A walking steem simply means representing the brand wherever you find yourselves. Representing the steemit brand should be the hallmark of every steemian and trust me it is worth it to do that.

IMG_20210808_201350_633.jpg

I started the steemit journey without knowing my left from my right. I actually had issues with plagiarism and didn't know how to go about posts on the blockchain. But as the month passes I have grown to love steemit as the month passes by.I have actually learnt to be a walking steem from some great steemians in Ghana such as @nattybongo, @mcsamm, @collinz and among other great steemians.

IMG_20210712_164122_088.jpg

Personally I love to walk the steem walk by wearing the steem shirts almost everywhere where I go, I print steemit flyers and share and also put in effort promoting wherever I find myself. This should be the lifestyle of every steemian because this is the best way to go if we all love steemit and believe in steemit.

IMG_20210712_164226_956.jpg

Steemit has touched my life all round and I am still enjoying steemit. Steemit has helped me earn enough to take care of my rent, my fees and it has also helped me with my upkeep. Steemit has also helped me develop the skill of writing and also it has helped me create my own content without plagiarism. Steemit is a very beautiful and a wonderful place to be and it is worth representing the brand wherever we find ourselves.

IMG_20210712_164825_393.jpg

The truth is whenever you represent the brand, it attracts others to ask you questions about the blockchain and it makes your promotional activities easy. Love steem and represent the brand because with steemit there is a betterlife.
Walk the Steem Walk, Be A Walking Steem

IMG_20210720_203735_306.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I will walk the steem walk, I will be a walking steem

 3 years ago 

Let your brand speak for you, let people identify you with the steemit name and you will draw investors

That's right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60