My 5 steem power up | club5050 | 10% rewards to @steem-database

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

• I'm Maham and at steemit I am @m1a2h3a4 and I'm then to show my power up with you as power over is a great source of adding your characterhere.When you character is good also you'll surely get further support then but it does not mean that you give up or discourage yourself if your character/value isn't good or high.By your nonstop struggle you can make your character veritably good with low period.

Good kind of investment:

•Steemit is a long- term investment and easily not commodity you can spend half an hour a week doing to anticipate results. Steemit rewards creators and janitors and for utmost stoners that award means making capitalist. For businesses that means cementing your brand as an expert on a new social media platform and making capitalist.

IMG_20230121_141433.jpg

• Up to you that how important amount you want to transfer to your power. basically no people emphasizes on this thing that you should power up your account or your coins(crypto) steems.
• You are owner ofyourwallet.You have to decide that how much you want to transfer to your power.

• If you want to be supported by the community by the janitors that did curation and vote you and by the boomings also you should be active at steemit and you should do power ups.

First step:

IMG_20230121_141318.jpg

• I opened my portmanteau precisely and also I click on the power up button.
• it's a veritably easy act to do this thing and everyone can fluently understand it because there's no wisdom in it you just have to click on the power of button after login in into your portmanteau as I've also shown you under.

Second step:

IMG_20230121_141335.jpg

• The coming step after just clicking the power of button is to enter the quantum that I want to power up for the joining of my club so I've to join the club 5050 so I need to change further to join my club but I steems as you can also seen the screenshot.

Third step:

IMG_20230121_141355.jpg

•Now this is the last step and in this step I'm showing you my transfer into the vesting.

•Principally in this process the verified your action and your transfer to your waking and I confirm it by simply clicking one ok as you can see in the below screenshot.

Special mentions to
@steem-database
@ponpase

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

semangat terus power up nya kawan 💪

Continue your journey with power ups

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59511.68
ETH 2613.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39