REGISTERING A STEEMIT ACCOUNT FOR NEW USERS, AND PROMOTING THE STEEMIT PLATFORM FOR NEW USERS.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210605_165659.jpg

Hi.... steemit friends, how are you all friends there, I pray that all friends are healthy and also fine there, and are always active in this extraordinary steemit blog. Where promosteem is very developed throughout the world, I believe steem will be at the peak of glory and success in the future. One way to promote steem is, by inviting new members by providing input and direction on the steemit blog.
By introducing first what is steemit, and what is blog chain. But what I said after registering an account is how to strengthen the account first, which is very important to be able to use the key in steemit well. With it, you will be able to create and strengthen existing accounts so that you can help others. If the power you have is strong, you can increase your voice for others because sharing your power will get good results for the strong voter too.

IMG20210605131215.jpg

IMG20210605131224.jpg

On an occasion that I did not expect someone came and sat next to me, he saw I was writing steemit and he asked a little how it works and what is steemit, after I explained a little he asked to register himself in a steemit account. I see good potential for someone who wants to progress fast and he also loves to write. I am sure that the arrival of new users who have a writing spirit will increase promosteem in the various social media platforms that they have. While talking, I took the smartphone he had for me to register while explaining how to register with him and he created an account with the chosen name @ziaulsteem.

IMG20210605131344.jpg

IMG20210605131349.jpg

D.brunei coffee shop where I met and registered an account for @ziaulsteem, a place where people can relax, young or old, because many people are active at coffee shops. I took the step to share a little knowledge that I know by promoting ateemit in coffee shops, I was not alone at that time accompanied by a friend @uyapapua as well as a steemian member who is still active on this steemit platform.
Talking a little about how steemit will be in the future, this idea was also conveyed by @ari.steem is very good and good by promoting steemit through steemcoffe, it will definitely increase very much because at this time the activities that are mostly spent are coffee shops, you can do various things while relaxing, you can exchange sbd which is amazingly good.

I feel very proud to have been on this amazing platform, and steemit also taught me a lot of things and also this is very helpful for my current and future needs, as a gift back to this platform I will look for people who want to be successful in steemit and I will invite you to join on your own accord by sharing this blog that I have on social media that I currently have such as Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, Masenger, Instagram Indonesia.

images (4).jpeg
Source.

Thanks you so much
Team PromoSteem
@ari.steem @pojan, @ponpase
Team Promotor
@julstamban Promotor-Fhilipin
@vipnata Promotor-italia
@mcsamm Promotor-Ghana
@rex-sumon Promotor-Bangladesh
@nattybongo Promotor-Ghana

Author : @lingkar-photo

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100 %
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

sebuah hal yang sangat baik

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66