Promoting Steemit in My City - Placing Brochures at 4 Bus Stops (20% to @steemforsdgs)

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

A449AEE0-1ECA-4746-9E5D-D0D9F38BFA39.jpeg

Hello PromoSteem community !!! May your day be beautiful and happy. I want to share about the promotional activities that I do in public spaces. I promote steemit in my city area.

Can't be separated from the steemit promo activities. Now I try to introduce steemit to the wider community. I started introducing steemit to the wider community, many people by distributing brochures about what steemit is, how to join steemit, what benefits we can get by joining steemit.

DA8097B1-D726-4C45-B595-99BD0FC75433.jpeg

In the afternoon I went out by train. I went out for a walk with some brochures about steemit. When I arrived at a bus stop Kede Geudong I saw someone there, I started thinking about sticking the steemit brochure there. Because it is a place that will always be visited by many people, it is used as a seat for many people and even many people stop there either to rest or wait for public transport buses.

Besides that there are also some small kiosk sellers, if they join on steemit they will get tremendous benefits they can share stories about their business and others. I chose North Aceh and Lhokseumawe districts for my steemit promotions. Although only a few places are in North Aceh and the city of Lhokseumawe but I hope that other people can also get information about steemit and they join steemit.

E988F139-561A-4F98-8C69-3CEE93EF5652.jpeg

After that I started walking again towards the SMA Negeri 1 Samudra bus stop. There I also attached a brochure about steemit. This bus stop is widely used by students, teachers and employees, especially students of SMP/SMA Negeri 1 Samudra as a place to wait for transportation. I hope that by introducing steemit to them through this patch at the stop, it can make them join the world of steemit.

And also wants to make future generations become people who have an independent attitude, are brave and are never afraid of failure. I hope they will be a brave person who dares to try to join the world of steemit. They can share information about many things there as they are still students and they certainly have a lot of stories and their daily activities.

494ADDBA-0F17-410D-A989-AC0D6D580115.jpeg

Next I went to the bus stop at Syamtalira bayu market. There again I paste a brochure about steemit. At the bus stop, many women who came home from the market stopped there to wait for transportation as well. I hope that mothers can also join kesteemit.

To increase their business. Maybe one of the mothers is a cake seller, he can share posts about the cakes he sells. This can be to increase sales of the cakes they sell. Later, there must be one reader of this mother's post, she is in need of a cake, so she will order it from the mother.

E65638D1-C5F9-45CA-B99A-2C2F9064A666.jpeg

Finally, I went to the Blang Mangat sub-district bus stop, lhokseumawe in front of the Koramil, Police, and Camat offices. My target here is employees, I hope they can read the brochure I posted and want to try to join steemit. Employees can share stories about their experiences and daily activities as an employee.

The reason I chose a public place such as a bus stop on the highway for me to paste a brochure about steemit, because:

  1. Many people always pass the highway.
  2. All groups are met, starting from teenagers, mothers, traders, unemployed, and students.
  3. Can directly share information with many people.
  4. Can introduce steemit to the wider community directly.
  5. Can share information about the benefits of joining steemit.

72D7C3DA-B01E-49CD-AFD8-531AB169F8BE.jpeg

9CC25018-224D-4D8E-8136-0AD86840E2B4.jpeg

9A1EAFB7-056C-4339-97ED-EDB0E3624556.jpeg

97CEDF32-CF26-487A-8311-8AE378ADED2A.jpeg

If I want to introduce steemit to only a mother, I can but it only happens to someone who gets steemit like I did before. Only a few of my people and certain circles. But at this time I want to introduce steemit to the wider community from wherever it is.

Because in the brochure that I pasted at the highway stop, everything has been explained. Starting from understanding steemit, how to join, the benefits obtained from steemit just by sharing stories, free platforms without any payment if we join steemit.

I hope that by pasting this brochure at the highway stop, the wider community can join kesteemit. Please help and support to jointly introduce steemit to the wider community. Thank you for supporting and reading my post.

cc @steemcurator01 @stephenkendal @promosteem.com @ponpase

Regards,
@lienla

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Kerja bagus.

 3 years ago 

Greetings Humanity!

Thank you for supporting payout to @steemforsdgs account. Your support will be very useful to support the charity and social activities of the PromoSteem community.

Towards a better life with the PromoSteem community.

Steem For SDGs : Impact In Action !

Read for more information STEEM for SDGs Introduction : Impact in Action For Better World

Best regards,

STEEM for SDGs Team

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6885819384489746432/

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66