CLUB5050 to CLUB75 - Print Dozens of Brochures For Steemit Promotion Activities

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

DEE46CC1-8C68-4015-B7C2-A2B2DFE34DB8.jpeg

10% support @promosteem.com

Hello PromoSteem community!

I'm @lienla back to share posts in this community. How are you all steemit friends? I hope you all are always in good health. May God always protect and bless us all.

In this post I want to share a story about my promotional activities. I enjoy doing steemit promotional activities. Last week I have promoted steemit to my friends on campus. I promote steemit by distributing promotional brochures.

I asked the ponpase for the promotional brochure about steemit. He has created a brochure design to promote steemit. The brochure has a lot of important information about steemit. Designed with a simple but has a lot of information that is very useful for educating people.

In my opinion, brochures are one of the promotional media that is very suitable to be developed as a medium in the marketing model. The most important thing is that the brochure must have important information related to the product you want to promote. I found it in this simple design, a design that is able to provide overall information about steemit. I printed the design and shared it with my friends at college.

My promotional activities in the last week went well. The target of my promotion last week was friends who were in the same class. I distributed brochures to them to read and understand about steemit. By distributing brochures to them, I have provided related information about steemit.

My role as a promoter is to promote and introduce steemit products. The impact of these activities will certainly be more people who know about steemit. It may also take time for them to understand about steemit and join. Some of them are very interested in steemit, but they have not made a decision to join.

I myself also have to learn more about sales promotion to attract people's interest. The benchmark of the marketing model developed is how large the number of targets that can be reached to promote the product. I want to expand my promotional activities. On the other hand, this promotional activity also has a good impact on me, because I can get rewards from promoting steemit activities.

I am interested in continuing to carry out promotional activities. At this stage I will continue to use brochure media to promote steemit. Promotion through brochures will be a marketing model that I did before I found a new promotion model. I hope there will also be a new promotion model developed for me to emulate.

I plan to continue to expand my promotional activities on campus. I plan to distribute this flyer to students on campus. I also want to promote it through the wall magazine on my campus. In addition, I have also planned to promote steemit at bus stops in my area.

To achieve this goal, I have to reproduce this brochure print. To support this plan, I reproduced brochures at a printing service shop. The target of this promotion is students and the general public. I printed this brochure on A4 size white paper.

In this printing shop I printed this brochure. To support my next promotional activities, at least I have to reproduce up to tens of brochures. Brochures that are printed in color type are subject to a printing fee of Rp. 2000/ sheet. I don't have much money to print on premium paper, so I just use white paper instead.

After printing, this brochure must be folded again to become 3 fields. The size of the fold will be adjusted according to the design constraints. This brochure has 3 important information related to steemit, namely the understanding of steem blockchain and steemit, how steemit works, the benefits and results of steemit. The information in this brochure is suitable for the roles of developers, content creators, and entrepreneurs, but in general the information can be useful for all people from different backgrounds

I hope that after this, I will be able to resume promotional activities. Hopefully the steemit promotional activities that I do will attract people to join steemit. This media brochure will help me in doing promotions. Hopefully this can be useful and successful in achieving the goal.

Documentations :

9F093878-62EA-4106-9865-73DA43B2014F.jpeg

020C94CC-C3A1-4425-A8B2-C024D84DE1B9.jpeg

288EE792-EC59-466F-A5D1-C8D1D2C0C6D8.jpeg

348AAFC6-23AF-4B08-8A4D-994DB2324F5B.jpeg

8A8FCD2B-DA2E-4D2E-B6C9-D3C2AA731695.jpeg

F90D5987-A214-49B6-9397-2FD41B0EB34A.jpeg

1A31E7AA-2D65-437F-BFE9-B41D9ED34EFF.jpeg

36739162-0EC3-4505-88F5-01529465237D.jpeg

Thanks for reading and supporting my post!

Thanks to @promosteem.com @steemcurator01 @stephenkendal

Greetings,
@lienla

Sort:  

Hi, @lienla,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much !

 3 years ago 

Bagus, kerja terus untuk kegiatan promosi Steemit.

Stay konsisten dan tingkatkan kualitaa !

 3 years ago 

Mksh bnyk ats dukungnny

This is so cool

pngtree-good-vibes-only-english-lettering-green-watercolor-png-image_6598507.jpg

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Lord help you

This is an amazing steem promotion work you do, well done

 3 years ago 

Thank you Mom !

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share your post on Twitter social media to promote.

#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1466284356968730626

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you for support Sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66