Beverage Shop Development Planning STEEM Thai Tea

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Beverage Shop STEEM Thai Tea

IMG_20210517_220024.jpg

Preliminary

First of all, a big thank you to Steemian senior @arie.steem for channeling his brilliant ideas in his desire to build a coffee shop called SteemCoffe Shop. In his post a few days ago he wrote a plan that would be realized about his desire to build a coffee shop with extraordinary design illustrations.

Reading his posts, many Steemians were inspired to work like the same things he did but in their own way. Including me who was inspired to do the same thing, but not building a coffee shop but a Thai tea beverage outlet

The aim of developing a Steem Thai tea beverage shop

  • My main goal is to develop a beverage shop by affixing the prefix STEEM, which is a form of my participation in doing Promo-Steem even though it is in a remote place such as the area where I live.
  • So that people know more about STEEM just by starting to see the logo and writing
  • So that people are interested in knowing about STEEM or STEEMIT when I receive payments using STEEM / SBD.
  • Looking for financial benefits by selling

What is Thai tea drink?

Who doesn't know this type of drink? This drink is one of the most sought after by today's young people and nowadays Thai tea outlets can be found everywhere. Starting from being sold in elite places such as malls as well as small roadside outlets.

Thai tea is a type of tea originating from Thailand which is combined with certain ingredients such as sugar, milk, and several other ingredients. Thai tea is different from ordinary tea that we brew everyday because Thai tea is blended with other ingredients such as spices.

STEEM Thai Tea Beverage Shop

logo5_17_21501.png

This is a Thai tea shop owned by my cousin but ever since he got married and was busy working he left this shop to me for me to manage. I was selling Thai tea starting at the end of 2019, but it was stopped because I went to Bengkulu province. This outlet has only been active in selling since one month ago during the month of Ramadan. Prior to this, this Thai Tea shop was located in Kota Mini Bereunuen, because it was far from the house that this outlet was finally moved to Mesjid Village which is close to my house.

This drink shop provides several types of drinks besides Thai tea such as Green tea, and several types of drinks such as chocolate, strawberry, taro, red velvet, milo, lemon tea, Oreo, Buble gum, and also fruit juices.

location Steem Thai tea Beverage Shop

https://w3w.co/cemerlang.lamaran.jejaring
The address in these 3 words refers to a location (3m x 3m) precisely. Click on the link or enter these 3 words into the what3words app (free) to find them.

IMG_20210518_021102.jpg

Steem Thai Tea logo design

IMG_20210517_225236.png

I created several types of Steem Thai Tea logo designs that I will print and will put on the Thai Tea beverage shelf. After designing several types of logos that I will use for Thai tea beverage outlets, I finally chose one logo that I liked.

PhotoCollage_1621267215863.jpg

The front of the stall

IMG_20210517_230750.jpg

This section will be attached to the front of the stall and also to the side of the Thai Tea stall.

Drink Cup Illustration

IMG_20210517_231147.png

This is the design arrangement that I will apply to Thai tea outlets, starting from the appearance from the front, side and also the menu list. In addition, I will also print a cup or sticker that will be attached to a Thai tea drink cup.

Menu List

IMG_20210518_012654.jpg

For now, I can only update the Thai tea drink menu list, but I also still have Steem Jus which I will add when installing the new banner that will be printed.

I will update the development and process of updating the Thai tea shop in my next post Hopefully our business will run smoothly and if given the convenience I will build my own Thai tea shop.

Thank you
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

coba tambahkan perencanaan keuangan yang di butuhkan. agar proposal nya lebih jelas dan detail.

hanya saran

Iya bg .. Terima kasih, akan saya post di postingan selanjutnya :)😁

 3 years ago 

Ide yang bagus, boleh saya minta ID Discord nya ?

lidiasteem#0285

 3 years ago 

id discord adek mau abg ?

Ide yang bermutu @lidiasteem.
Semoga sukses.

Amiin... Terima kasih 😊

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote 100%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76