Time to distribute flyers in different places to promote steemit in my city || 10% for @promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello Steem friends,

I hope everyone is fine by the grace of God, I'm fine too. #Steem is a platform that uses everyone's experience to spread itself and Steem around the world.

received_386216342988491.jpeg

I am @leonajim. I am also working with @msharif to spread the word about Steem around the world. In addition, I first started promoting Steem in different parts of my district town. Steem is a platform where everyone can work together. I am really happy to have such a platform.

Steem is a side where unemployed people can easily find employment opportunities. Like I got. My friend @msharif has been very supportive to take advantage of this opportunity.

I want people like me to have Steem activities and make them members of the Steem family with all the information about it. In that endeavor, I will always play an active role in promoting Steem to my country and the world.

received_376530140677838.jpeg

My district town is Gazipur. Where I am active in promoting @leonazim and my friend @msharif Steem. Which is why the two of us tried to let everyone know about Steem by reading some Steam Flyers and t-shirt 👕. And I have given many people an idea about how to make income from here and what this site is working on.

At first my friend @msharif and I wore steam vests and toured different places in my district town and distributed some steam flyers and planted them in different places. Seeing the steem flyer and t-shirt 👕, a brother showed interest in it and my friend @msharif explained it to him nicely.

received_277686887363951.jpeg

If God keeps me alive and if the Steem platform is active among us then I will work there forever.
Promo about steam My first blog on steem. I hope everyone will vote for me and give me a chance to be by your side. And my heartfelt love for everyone on Promo Steem remained. I wish good luck to all, so that everyone can do something good here.

Cc:
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller

Best Regards
@leonazim
Thank you, 💕

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Amazing work. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.
#Resteem
https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1443814031400128512

image.png

Thank you so much. 💕

Hi, @leonazim,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Welcome.
Thanks for the encouragement. Blessings for you.

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59171.28
ETH 2598.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42