You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEET UP & GATHERING - Collaboration with PromoSteem and Steem Entrepreneurs Community to do PromoSteem.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

I am very glad to see you are organised a meet up and together promo steem fest 2021:))) I hope you are doing best to promote steem on your own way,I too want to organise meet up promo steem fest in silicon city inviting all steem blockchain members to silicon city Bangalore on my own style
@tucsond

Sort:  

Thank You My Friend. This is a meeting activity for Stemian members to share knowledge and experiences, as well as provide motivation to New Comers. Very good idea you will make a Meet Up in your City. I hope the Meet Up event at your place is a success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46