MY INTRODUCTION TO PROMOSTEEM COMMUNITY | FOCUSING ON STEEM PROMOTION IN MY COUNTRY

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20210514_154842_4.jpg

Its been a long time i wrote something about myself.
Well, my name is lanofunmi and this gave rise to my steemit username @lanofunmi. I'm from Osun state located in Nigeria. I'm from a family of three and I happen to be the second child. I am a multi-tasker. I can combine many things together at a time. I'm a graphic designer, a photographer, an electrician, a painter, a steemit blogger of course just to mention a few...

LIKES

Among all that i do as a man, i love photography the most. Photography is the art of taking photographs or can be seen as the art and technology of producing photosensitive images. Photography is a work done by the wise ones and improves thinking capacity. As a good photographer, i am exposed to being creative. Having diverse concept is also not lacking in me as a professional one.

IMG_20200711_181309_7.jpg

I've always loved writing and reading novels but considering my quest for making money, I had to keep all those aside because I didn't think a time will come when I'll showcase my writing skills until i joined steemit. I won't say I'm pretty much of a good writer because i believe there is something i still need to learn even in my field. I've been here for some months now and I've also been learning new ways of dishing out my contents. I enjoy making new friends and this will actually be my first time I'll be opportuned to make friends outside my country and so far I've been loving the idea.

DISLIKES

I hate been surrounded by people with mediocre ideas. People who dare to try out new things because of there stereotypical way of thinking. Considering the way the world is going and owing to the fact that the world is a global village, we should learn to be flexible and try to put in our best so that we can be distinguished for something among the crowd. If you are doing something, do it well and be passionate about it.

DREAMS

I want to be known all over the world for my creativity in the photography world. I want to help as many people as possible, a philanthropist per say. I'm already trying my best in helping the ones in my immediate environment.
sp2.jpg

REASONS FOR JOINING PROMOSTEEM COMMUNITY

As it is known about this community, the habit of promoting steem. Making advertisements and inviting friends to join steemit is also part of the duties of members of this community which i subscribed to. I will love to join this good initiative and invite as many people as possible to steemit.

ADVICE

Passion is important when it comes to achieving your dreams. When you identify your passion and align it with whatever you're doing, it will be a thing of joy because you don't struggle to do it.

Sort:  

Congratulations...!!! You Got Upvote
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66