Presenting 4 branded promosteem T-shirts for our Thursday shoutouts which is proudly sponsored by @ngoenyi.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Set at 10% payout to promosteem.com

flyer_20210929200456.png

INTRODUCTION

Greetings friends and fellow promoters,how is it going with you all? I trust God that everyone is strong and waxing stronger.
It's been a week of terrible sickness for me as I've been lying in the hospital for days nows which made my inactive in the community and steemit at large. Am super glad to be back and this time around with new packages.

RESULT OF THE 50 STEEM SPONSORSHIP BY @NGOENYI

IMG_20210929_192923_681.jpg
The front

IMG_20210929_193324_127.jpg
The back

Exactly two weeks ago,@ngoenyi made a post about distributing 50steem each to Nigeria promoters who wishes to get the branded t-shirt for promosteem community and I made my entry post to show my interest which I did get the support from her. The t-shirts were supposed to be used for last week's Thursday shout-out but I couldn't finish up the printing because of my health challenge but am glad to announce today that they are ready and we're set for tomorrow's shout-out.

WHO ARE MY TEAM MATES

IMG_0630.jpeg

IMG_0632.jpeg
This is one of the strongest team you can ever have

My team mates comprises of four elegant promoters in my city who are always ready and available to share the goodnews of steemit across at any point in time. They are @tripplem,@marmasworld and @wealthmary and trust me this shout-out as well will be one of its kind because they are the best team so far.

CONCLUSION

My sincere and greatest gratitude goes to my sponsor @ngoenyi for such an amazing offer to join other promoters in promoting steemit.

I won't hesitate to apologise for the mixed colors uses by the designer to print the t-shirts, it's a mistake and I take full responsibility for it.

Thanks once more and good luck on our shout-out, I love you all.

Thanks
CC;
@promosteem.com
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@stephenkendal
@pricelesspresh
@mcsamm
@nattybongo
@oscarcc89
@talktofaith

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgH8Y2Erz9xiKupxjp5LtiQyV1RXg3UTn1jPXwPQgX2P8bZyisXbiiG4u9GtWbgwPPc3bZhnZx5qgGgC3...6BdcVAFupXzj1NNNf5hWKccrFgGuzPB1WYHoZEuyqDq8bKPbyBQBxEQgmzQC8HyqMZcT4vuJPHBnFXQLPoLMNHwwB2LoVafTWbm4MBcGvqNWgHzCE6HdXNS2Kx.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I am glad you are strong now and that your t-shirts are ready. But the printer added green, was that what you told him? Oh no, but alright, it has been printed already. Enjoy your promotion. Congratulations to you and your team. @ladyofpolicy

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am
The error in color is really a bad one actually, I couldn't stay with him while printing it because of my health, although I told him blue but he did his wish.
I sincerely apologise ma

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44