My Day With Steemit #1

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello everyone in this community. Today I will be making my first entry in the community in the contest organized by @josepha. The contest talks about My day with Steemit. I found it interesting and I decided to share my entry in the contest as well.

  • Share with us the activities you have done in Steemit for the day, and share with us the screenshot of your activities using the Steemworld tool.

Here, in steemit, I don't do many activities because of my tight schedule. As you all know, I still work in the pharmacy here in the barracks, and I have little time to spend on the steemit platform. My normal routine on the platform is all I do always.

I check through my profile once in a while to see if there is anything new and also I go through the @disconnect page to find a new contest that will be interesting for me to write on.

IMG_20230629_125838.jpg

Also, I learned to vote on other people's publications as well. So I do that today. I also learned to check these various activities in the Steemworld tool as you can see in the screenshot below.

IMG_20230629_125853.jpg

  • When it comes to upvoting posts, do you have a special user that you often upvote every day? If yes share with us, and if no tell us how often you do support users.

I do not have a special user that I vote for often. What I do mostly is a vote on the contest I want to write on and then also go through the trending post and also upvote the top post. I learned that I will be earning a duration reward just by voting for others but to get that very well I need more steem power.

IMG_20230629_125827.jpg

I don't support others very often but from now henceforth I intend to always cast my vote for others so that I can be earning curation rewards. I will be voting at least 10 people daily from today henceforth.

  • Tell us about your best moments on Steemit. It can be when you receive a huge upvote, nice comments, are selected as a winner, etc.

My best moment on steemit is when my achievement 1 task was verified. Unlike other users, it took a lot of time for my achievement to be verified. I had a lot of interrogation and chat with the steemian who finally verified the achievement.

I also heard that normally the achievement is voted but I didn't get the vote maybe because it was verified late. Well, in all I was so excited when the achievement finally got verified. I was told that without the verification, I can not be able to perform so many function on the platform and that is what kept me inactive for about 6-7 days.

I want to invite @bonaventure24, @bossj23, and @m-fdo to join the contest today.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13