Contest: My Day With Steemit #2

in Steem Marketing10 months ago

Every day I try to do one activity or the other on the steemit platform. You all know that we have steemit as a source of education and funds, and for that reason, we spend time often checking the platform once in a while. Today I will be participating in a contest that requires my activities.

Share with us the activities you have done in Steemit for the day, and share with us the screenshot of your activities using the Steemworld tool.

Today, all I did on the steemit platform was to read and clear off notifications and also go through the disconnect blog to search for a contest to do. As you all know, I post once daily when I'm free and that is exactly what I do almost every other day.

IMG_20230716_103843.jpg

I also remember comments on my post asking me to improve my voting CSI so I have also decided to vote on a few publications and also make my post and post in the community in which the contest is organized. So that is my activity for the day on the platform.

When it comes to upvoting posts, do you have a special user that you often upvote every day? If yes share with us, and if no tell us how often you support users.

I like voting for those with high votes. I want to believe that one day they too will vote for me. So I always go to the trending post especially those with big votes and on the top list to vote. Here I don't select users to vote for, I vote for everyone whose post is trending.

The purpose of my voting for these users is so that they too will one day come and also vote on my post as well. So that is the main reason why I normally vote for those users.

Tell us about your best moments on Steemit. It can be when you receive a huge upvote, nice comments, are selected as a winner, etc.

My best moment on steemit is when I made my first withdrawal. This was a few days ago when the price of steem went up to about $0.3. When I saw the price and those around me shouting for joy, I recalled I had a few steem in my wallet then I hurriedly went and removed it.

I transferred 24 steem and I sold each at the rate 250 naira which made me a lot of money during that period and time. So that is how my best moment was so far. Thank you @josepha for such a wonderful contest.

I want to invite @bonaventure24, @m-fdo, and @ruthjoe to join the contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. Your voting CSI is too low, please try and increase it by supporting others.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI?
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71