Motivation For Success On Steemit|| My Biggest motivation On Steemit

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

InShot_20221112_081511666.jpg

Hello steemians, it's a nice one meeting you all in this community and it's my first time of writing in this community so am glad.

On this contest that says motivation to succeed on Steemit , I'll firstly love to share my own story on how I started here on Steemit and how far I've gone, then my motivation.

How I started On Steemit

some time back in my school I was passing through my hard times, that was when a good friend of mine and course mate who has a hustling spirit introduced me to Steemit, thanks to @preye2, he was God sent to me. Before then, I was introduced me to Opera hub then but I was not getting what I needed from there till he introduced me brought Steemit my way, and the biggest thing that motivated me here on Steemit is that Steemit is among cryptocurrency that pays it's users from their content, so it gave me the opportunity to become an investor without having to invest with my money but get paid from what I've written, from my ideas, convert it to STEEM and make some cash or invest with it.

My Set Back

While I was blogging here on Steemit, after some months I had some set back so I had to stop and give my self some break because I was so occupied with what I was doing and also something happened that got me disappointed here, so i gave up for up to a year plus I wasn't blogging, so this brought me back here. Although while I was busy doing my work outside here I was also busy looking for a way to get some free coins that I didn't work for, but I failed. That was when I realized that Steemit platform is a great place for it's users so I had no other choice if not to come back.

InShot_20221112_81818628.jpg

My Motivation

Well since I was introduced to steemit, I've tried allot to introduce many of my friends here, which few of them turned up and registered, while the others said there can't do it. The truth is Steemit is sometimes hard because most times you'll post an article but won't get any turn up. Infact to me, at a point I decided to stop blogging here on Steemit but when I shared story with my friend @preye2 who introduced me, he motivated me, he gave me some tips to succeed here.

Screenshot_20221112-075443.jpg

TIPS:

Firstly, he told me if I want to make it here, I need consistency, I need to be constant, and when I looked into what he said to me I saw sense, it's true STEEM is very low now but when you're constant, gathering it small small, before you realize, it will grow big, I accepted that and gave it a try: consistency.

Secondly, he told me never to give up easyly, honestly when he said this it was as if he knew my problem because I almost gave up.
He also shared this secret to me that commenting on other user's post will make users recognize me, then join with powering up. He has been my biggest motivation, thanks to him.

Thirdly, give it your time.

To the new user's, I also wish to encourage you, it's true STEEM price is low for now but when you're constant here, taking it little by little, by the end of the week, you'll make it. And also avoid plagiarism, being the number one rule to make it here, also comment on people's post and also up vote, make original contents, you'll see your self growing bigger here in short time.

My Achievement

Since I applied all this tips he shared to me, honestly am growing, and I wish to grow bigger here, thank you.

All thanks to @ikmalhariamuna for this opportunity and contest.

I invite @preye2, @abdullah8 and @negro-bby

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66