You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROJECT STEEM TO THE WORLD VERSION 1:1 COMES UP THIS SUNDAY

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

I attended my first steemit meeting a few days ago. It was life changing. @sandrakez can fully testify. Nothing surpasses being around people who are doing/ have done what you intend on doing/achieving. Steemit meetings are always impactful. Special shoutout to @emmanuel-malume for introducing me to steemit, and to @rexxalo and @sandrakez for seeing me through as I walk through the beginning phases of my steemit journey.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes dear!
Many students are yet to hear the good news about steemit..... Let keep making it happen anyway we can till steemit starts trending like WhatsApp.

Steemit to the moon 💃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60030.46
ETH 2413.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43