My weekly power up and join club#5050|| By @khan770||

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all members of steem-Database

Assalamualaikum!

I hope my all friends will be fine and and will be happy and enjoying your life by the grace of Allah Almighty.
My name is Mohtasham Khan and I come back on steemit because my college sent up paper has been completed and I am free from college. I am also fine and I am very happy because today my post is my weekly power-up. I am coming back on steemit and make my posting on this wonderful platform is steemit. I want to again my post on steemit so cause first i contact my very beautiful nice and more mature friend and take help me
and this guidelines to improving and growing my profile on this wonderful platform on steemit.
IMG-20220429-WA0022.jpg
So he is tell me about power up and increase my steem power so I cause also want to make power up because my steem account because it is very important procedure on power up.
And hare let's see in the picture below today also make a power up of my full steem for joining on steemit platform.

qPJmwNUkWBAaDEoDjHMPfsMwgtrUZt8qa7V155BbYgaJXFuuEmqsdcRJbjssVxRDJv69SaJ4VTP4CVJ6Z5qzThGCEkiU8PyJ17QDzA9WHFLzngkTZ5fB1GFoazLco6...9cafGCMzyyauE6ZdPjFAA7UQwqa5PzJyyveTDyYnmBTxW2XUydx3hkErjcaqP7ZvGcgx8czfprJMkhKFZiZayvv6vQ48tsPws9tbGjt77iYsPV48RekcLJzkUe.png

Power Up

Power is a main key for growing on steemit platform and my mature friend Sameer and Faran Nabeel is also tell me about its importance and I am also impress an agree on his talk because this is my benefit if I make more power up of my steems. Power Up is very helpful and important key to make strong our profile in steemit platform.
So that cause I also make a power Up of my full steem and join club5050 for first time.
Now I will show you a screenshot of my account and show you how i power my account and i will power and the steam I have an increase the value of my account.

Screenshot_20220416-133643~3.jpg

Know my steem balance is 0.001 and know I used my all available steem for power up.

qPJmwNUkWBAaDEoDjHMPfsMwgtrUZt8qa7V155BbYgaJXFuuEmqsdcRJbjssVxRDJv69SaJ4VTP4CVJ6Z5qzThGCEkiU8PyJ17QDzA9WHFLzngkTZ5fB1GFoazLco6...9cafGCMzyyauE6ZdPjFAA7UQwqa5PzJyyveTDyYnmBTxW2XUydx3hkErjcaqP7ZvGcgx8czfprJMkhKFZiZayvv6vQ48tsPws9tbGjt77iYsPV48RekcLJzkUe.png

Screenshot of my steem power before power up.

Screenshot_20220416-133643~4.jpg

Here this is my steem wallet screen shot before power up and in which i also have 2.901 for steem power because I past few weeks i don't active on this wonderful platform on steemit so I can't properly work on steemit.

qPJmwNUkWBAaDEoDjHMPfsMwgtrUZt8qa7V155BbYgaJXFuuEmqsdcRJbjssVxRDJv69SaJ4VTP4CVJ6Z5qzThGCEkiU8PyJ17QDzA9WHFLzngkTZ5fB1GFoazLco6...9cafGCMzyyauE6ZdPjFAA7UQwqa5PzJyyveTDyYnmBTxW2XUydx3hkErjcaqP7ZvGcgx8czfprJMkhKFZiZayvv6vQ48tsPws9tbGjt77iYsPV48RekcLJzkUe.png

Power Up Screenshot:

Screenshot_20220423-101430.jpg

Here this is screenshot of my today power up in which you see i have a 8 plus steem and I used my all steems for power up because I am also growing on steemit platform.

qPJmwNUkWBAaDEoDjHMPfsMwgtrUZt8qa7V155BbYgaJXFuuEmqsdcRJbjssVxRDJv69SaJ4VTP4CVJ6Z5qzThGCEkiU8PyJ17QDzA9WHFLzngkTZ5fB1GFoazLco6...9cafGCMzyyauE6ZdPjFAA7UQwqa5PzJyyveTDyYnmBTxW2XUydx3hkErjcaqP7ZvGcgx8czfprJMkhKFZiZayvv6vQ48tsPws9tbGjt77iYsPV48RekcLJzkUe.png

Screenshot of my steem power after power up

Now let's see in this my wallet screen shot i have a 11.573 steem power after the power up of my all steem and know i am also eligible for #club5050 and know i am properly start my work on this wonderful platform on steemit.

Screenshot_20220429-084237.jpg

I know at the end of my post I am also thankful to my good and very friend @Sameer and @Farannabeel who guide me and help me on steemit platform. He is also help me about power up and how to join club5050 and what is the role of club. And he is also help me about making posting in steem database community.

And I also say thanks to my all steem friends and our community team and @ponpase and pojan for make this wonderful community.
After the guidance of my friends i also support our community @steem-database and also support his project @steemforsdgs. Because my friend told me and how to set beneficiary rewards.

qPJmwNUkWBAaDEoDjHMPfsMwgtrUZt8qa7V155BbYgaJXFuuEmqsdcRJbjssVxRDJv69SaJ4VTP4CVJ6Z5qzThGCEkiU8PyJ17QDzA9WHFLzngkTZ5fB1GFoazLco6...9cafGCMzyyauE6ZdPjFAA7UQwqa5PzJyyveTDyYnmBTxW2XUydx3hkErjcaqP7ZvGcgx8czfprJMkhKFZiZayvv6vQ48tsPws9tbGjt77iYsPV48RekcLJzkUe.png

Now this is end of my post I hope you really like and enjoying my post.

Thanks for reading and visiting my blog

Regards;

@Khan770

Sort:  

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Hello...!!! in the following I provide a guide to improve the quality of your posts. For posts about Power Up activities.

Please enter the achievement link 1 and take a selfie holding a piece of paper that says "I Love Steem-Database" and the date of verification to verify yourself as a member. No need to make it in the post, you just simply reply to this comment.

Posts about Power Up you can add information about:

  • The amount of your STEEM POWER before Power Up
  • The amount of STEEM you Power Up
  • Education on how to invest/Power Up
  • Activity Number of Rewards received and Power Ups over time
  • Use of Steem Power activity ; like CSI vote & Delegation
  • The target you want to achieve within this month
  • Motivate other users to power up

Thank you very much,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68905.09
ETH 3808.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48