#club75 | My celebration post reached 1,000 steem power.

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Hello all steemians friends, Hopefully we are always in good health, keep the spirit in making the best an-naml posts on the steemit platform.

20220415_021852.jpg

10% Payment for @steem-database support #club75

Praise and gratitude I pray to God Almighty who has given mercy and guidance so that I can achieve 1000 steem power, this success cannot be separated from the support of my steemit friends, from the beginning I joined the steemit platform on April 5, 2021, Thank God, after one year of account, I have reached 1000 steem power, this is proof of my seriousness in investing in the steemit platform.

I have targeted in January 2022 that I have to reach 1000 steem power on April 5, so I can make a celebration between my birthday and the birthday of my steemit account, but all of that was not caught up because of the busyness and boredom I faced in creating community content. certain.

Even so, I'm still excited about making posts that I have to reach 1000 steem power in April 2022 and thank God God still gives me his grace so I can do it.

This achievement is also inseparable from the support of community leaders, friends and the steemit team who have supported and appreciated my post, in the process of capturing 1000 steem power, I was also assisted by a friend named @victoria-bella who has help exchange TRX for steem, I'm very grateful to him.

I exchanged TRX to STEEM totaling approximately 207 TEX and the number of STEEM was 36,421 STEEM with this step I was able to achieve 1000 Steem power, I am very grateful and happy for the achievements I have achieved on this steemit platform.

Screenshot_20220415-035332_Chrome.jpg

Next, I also exchanged SBD to STEEM which amounted to 13,640 SBD to 173,620 STEEM, then by all means I have done that the total power up that I just did amounted to 210,124 STEEM from 825,294 Steem power to 1,035,418 SP.

Screenshot_20220415-041713_Chrome.jpg

Currently I already have steem power 1,035,124 SP, there is one thing that makes me restless when doing the process of exchanging SBD to STEEM, namely a limit occurs, it makes me feel scared if it doesn't work, after I checked on steemword it turns out that it is in the process, that's where I feel happy to be back, hopefully with my achievements this can help other steemian and can also be motivated in doing power up.

This is the biggest power up that I have ever done while joining the steemit platform, until now I am still very happy with this achievement, although for some steemians consider this a normal thing, but for me this is a very valuable thing, hopefully with new enthusiasm In this case, I can become a dolphin this year, nothing is impossible, as long as I have high spirit and will, I can do it.

Screenshot_20220415-054142_Chrome.jpg

Once again I am very grateful to the leaders of the communities, friends and the steemit team who have supported me so far, I am also very grateful to those of you who have taken the time to read this post, don't forget to leave a comment about this post, so that I can give birth to better posts in the future, that's my post on this occasion, thank you for everything.

Best regards
@kenalofficial

20211230_001425.gif

Sort:  

Congratulation brother🎉🍻

 2 years ago 

Thanks you ibu @magkfirah0908, semoga ibu cepat menyusul.

Congratulations on the achievement of having 1K Steem Power @kenalofficial, hopefully soon become a Dolphin ! 🐬🐬

 2 years ago 

thank you for the words chairman @victoria-bella, hopefully you will soon become a dolphin in the near future. success always for all of us.

Nothing is impossible, all need a Process not a Protest. Hopefully Soon what has Been Planned Will be Achieved !

 2 years ago 

extraordinary chairman, hopefully it can be achieved quickly, keep the spirit.

 2 years ago 

Semangat untuk power up rakan💪🏻

 2 years ago 

Thanks you rakan..

Good job sahabat

 2 years ago 

Thanks you sahabat best keudeh

 2 years ago 

POWER UP, YES YES YES 🖤

 2 years ago 

Hahahahah inan pajan..?

 2 years ago 

Congrats broe

 2 years ago 

Thanks you my bro

 2 years ago 

Mantap pak Tajuddin👍

 2 years ago 

Thanks you ibu lia

Mantap rakan👏

 2 years ago 

Thanks you rakan, tetap semangat dolpin menunggu kita wkwkwkwk

 2 years ago 

Meukancah barang 🔥🔥

 2 years ago 

Thanks you bro

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62