You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Promoting Steem On Campus, Creating Steem Awareness To Students, Done With Steem Flyers On Notices & Vantage Points While Students Were Busy

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

You are doing a nice job brother. Keep it up.!But let me share with you my funny encounter with two colleagues. As part of promoting steemit I decided to talk to them. They were proving so reluctant . So after I had preached my message with them and asked if there were any questions. One told me that throughout the whole day he has not eaten so I should stop disturbing him with steem steem steem issues. 😄😄

But your work is worth to be commended. Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

That are some of the challenges we normally face. Thanks for your time promoting Steem.

You are warmly welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57932.25
ETH 2469.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37