Quick Update! SteemShirt Sponsored By @stephenkendal are now ready to distribute here in Laguna, Philippines!

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

steemshirt.jpg

Thanks to sir @stephenkendal for sponsoring our steem shirts, we are now able to print steem designed shirts using your steems. I am excited to distribute this to our new users and comeback members of steemit Philippines Laguna chapter. We have a lot of comeback users now that they know steemit have sponsors and curators who are ready to support their campaign on steemit.

image.png

image.png

I am hoping that they can use these shirts to help me campaign here specifically in our province, ofcourse the bigger plan is to promote steem and steemit here in the Philippines. But to be able to acquire quality users/content creators we need these small steps on creating a community that will last longer and more stable.

image.png

The steemface mask are still in the process, but incase you've noticed it? yeah it was hanging there along with the shirts. I printed all these steem campaign shirts using our own heatpress machine so I was able to produce more of it because I own this machine.

image.png
I really love the gradient theme of the steem logo, You could really rock these shirts even at public places like malls or supermarkets. In that way I could campaign steem by just simply wearing the shirt and mask.

CC:
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem @pojan, @ponpase
Promoters Team
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter - Bangladesh
Special Thanks to Regular Sponsors : @steemcurator01 , @stephenkendal, @dobartim

banner juls promo.jpg

Sort:  

Bilis ng shirts! 😮 Yung sakin hindi pa dumadating. I think the Steemit logo that you used looks more beautiful than the 3 wavy lines alone.

galing kay @naufal yung design sa article nya dinownload ko lang

I forgot to set the 10% to promosteem account @arie.steem . Next time I'll be careful

 3 years ago 

okay. I understand

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello Juls, Glad to see your hard work for promotional activities. Hopefully there will be more ideas that can make an impact for Steemit.

By the way, I want to clarify that Jassen has been removed from the Promoter.

It will be better if you edit this.

Thank you friend.

https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@arie.steem/promoter-label-jassennessaj-has-been-removed-promosteem

Screenshot (145).png

thanks for the clarification, okay I will :))

 3 years ago 


PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem @pojan, @ponpase

Promoters Team
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter - Bangladesh

Great team, thanks to all!

 3 years ago 

they are with so much beauty. My steem sponsored shirt will be ready this weekend. We surely will rock in this even as we promote steemit in our various communities. Thanks for your hard work @julstamban

thanks brother @mcsamm for always dropping by to support my articles!

well done, it's better with white

thanks @naufal for this graphics

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38