I CREATED MY OWN STEEMIT MOUSE PAD! | GIFT TO MY NEW RECRUITS | AND MY WEEKLY RECRUIT UPDATES!

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

mouse pad.jpg


Recently I managed to recruit my buddy @j-clef and we have series of conversation that we would seriously campaign steemit on his youtube channel with 11,000 subscribers and also on my facebook page with 4.500 followers. I am planning to give him a shirt as well with steemit campaign printed, we are supposed to meetup today but will prolly move because he have some matters to prioritize.


I also have a couple of new recruits last month and just the other! I also managed to convinced some old steemit users to once again try to share their amazing contents in the platform one more time.


Here are some of the process on the creation of this particular mousepad!

  • Drafted and Done using Adobe Photoshop cs6 version
get paid 1.jpgget paid 2.jpg
1.jpg2.jpg


  • Preparing the Heat Press and Placing the sublimation mousepad!
3.jpg4.jpg


5.jpg6.jpg


7.jpg8.jpg


9.jpg10.jpg


FINAL DESIGN OUTPUT

mouse pad printable.jpg

I am thinking of giving every single person that I recruited(only those who have already done posting their introduction post) this mousepad in a way you are also campaigning steemit in their houses or families. I am also looking for whales here who can fund this initiative. I humbly ask for some support so that this campaign of mine will continue.

cc: @arie.steem , @steemcurator01 , @stephenkendal, @dobartim, @xeldal


UPDATE THIS WEEK: 1 NEW RECRUIT AND COMEBACK STEEMIT USER RECRUIT

@j-clef is a new steemit user who happened to be a youtuber@sennysen is my little sister who had been inactive for three years


GRAPHICS FROM ARIE

Sort:  

See you at the top, bring new quality users

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

nice work brother

thanks brother I owe you alot

awesome, like your work :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57428.63
ETH 2425.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34