My Plans On Utilizing Steemit To The full

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Screenshot_20220524-161552.png
Source

Hello friends,

I count it all joy to be a member of this great community, a community filled with active users and dedicated moderators.

My humble self is here before aweinspiring community to explain the plans I have on steemit and the steps I am taking to achieve them.

True, many individuals joined steemit just with the goal of earning, which is the reason why many joined, but steemit is more than just earning.

Individuals that fails to understand this are those individuals going around criticising steemit.

Before I proceed to explaining the plans I have on steemit, permit me to explain some things steemit have to offer.

WHAT STEEMIT HAVE TO OFFER

  • INTELLECTUAL BOOST:

Screenshot_20220524-162458.png
Source

Everyone here on steemit will agree with me on this one.
Steemit is a decentralized platform that makes use of proof of brain consensus mechanism.

This means that steemit feeds on intellectual ability to grow.
When I say feed on intellectual ability, u don't mean that steemit takes away the intellectual ability of it's users, no, what I mean that it helps to boost their intellectual ability.

When I joined steemit last year, agreed I was good at reading and writing, but steemit helped me to boost the way I read and right.

  • FINANCIAL STABILITY:

cryptocurrency-3401844__480.webp.jpg
Source

This is a condition in which an individual does not depend on anybody for financial help, and steemit helps to make it's users financially stable.

Steemit does this by rewarding the intellectual property of it's members. It rewards quality content and shuns plagiarism.

This particular offer of steemit is what attracted many individuals to the platform, little wonder that when there was need for adjustment, many left the platform.
Those that left steemit are those that doesn't care about steem economy, all they cared about was their selfish interest and what they could gain.

  • LOYALTY AND OBEDIENCE:

friends-1015312__480.webp
Source

Others might have not learnt this quality from steemit, but this is one of the greatest quality I have learnt from steemit.

What I mean is that, I have learnt to obey rules even when I don't understand why I am being asked to do so.
For instance, when the initiative if club5050 came out, I didn't understand it's essence then, but still I obeyed, simply because steemit have become a part of my life.

To demonstrate a greater quality of loyalty, u have upgraded from club 5050 to #club75, this is obedience and loyalty.

  • BROADER KNOWLEDGE:

The phrase information is power was fully understood by me when I spent some time on steemit.
Several friends of mine that claims to be the brainy type now respect me a lot because of what I speak.

When it comes to crypto analysis, both fundamental and technical analysis, my knowledge surpass them all, and this is all the doings of this great platform.

  • SOCIAL LIFE:

social-media-5187243__480.webp
Source

When it comes to social activities, steemit can always be counted upon.

Take a good look at the promotion activity, it helps to unite steemians together and promote the bond of unity amongst us.

It was from the steemit promotion work that I came to know many steemians and I really enjoyed working with them in the promotion work.

  • HABIT OF SAVING:

Steemit has also helped to imbibe the habit of savings to many individuals, and those that still chooses to spend lavishly have left the platform.

The steemit platform is filled with disciplined individuals that have been thoroughly disciplined to help boost the price of steem.

The above are few things that steemit has to offer, not withstanding, I have decided to make use of steemit to it's full.

MY PLANS ON STEEMIT

Below are some plans I plan on executing on steemit.

  • BECOME A DOLPHIN:

dolphin-906176__480.jpg
Source

Becoming a dolphin has been my ultimate goal when I joined the steemit platform.
To become a dolphin I need to have a steem power of at least 5000steems.

Now I have a steem power of 2675 steems and I believe that as time goes on, I will attain my goal.

Inorder to achieve my goal of being a dolphin I have tried my best to upgrade my club status and now I can proudly claim a club75 status.

  • BECOME A CRYPTO PROFESSOR:

teacher-3030312__480.webp
Source

This has been a goal I still look forward to, having student learn some important aspect of cryptocurrency would be an honor.

And Inorder to make this goal a reality, I have decided to set aside time daily just to acquire more knowledge on cryptocurrency.

Just last week, my post was selected as one of the best fintech post made on steemit, and also I was nominated as top 5 best steemians in Tron fan club community.

All of these I do to take me closer to my goal.

  • BECOME A COMMUNITY MODERATOR:

leader-2815528__480.webp
Source

Ever since I joined steemit, I have also longed to be a moderator of any community, I love the jobs been done by community moderators and I am 100% sure that I am up to the task.

Inorder to bring this goal to a reality, I personally discussed with the founder of campus connect and he said his community has enough moderators for now.

I am also using this medium to indicate my interest for the post of a moderator in this community and I can assure you all that I am up to the task.

  • BECOME A COUNTRY REPRESENTATIVE:

I was actually introduced to steemit by a country rep and I must admit, we have zealous country rep on steemit.

I also plan on becoming a country rep and I believe that in a matter of time, my hardwork and consistency will help me attain my set goal.

  • PROGRESS TO CLUB 100:

Becoming a member of club 100 is another great goal that I intend oiny achieving, people in that club are humans like me and I believe I can also do it.

Joining club 100 will help boost steem economy which is my goal, I want to help boost the steem economy in every way I can.

CONCLUSION

In life, it is very important to have a set goal, this way, an individual will move, not only with magnitude but with direction.

When you have a set goal, you will be motivated to do all you can to achieve your set goal, and this have been my motivation so far.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @kiwiscanfly 🐔
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @kiwiscanfly for your support, steem on 🔥

I really like seeing posts where a user has a plan for being on steemit

This post will be my nomination for the week :)

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot, I hope it can be nominated...your warm comments means a lot @kiwiscanfly. I appreciate

Steem on 🔥

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much @steem-database for your support, I'll do as you have instructed 💙

 2 years ago 

Hello @steem-database, I have joined your curation trail and I have also set the voting weight to be 100

Screenshot_20220526-153907.png

Screenshot_20220526-153848.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36