Contest: My Experience Being A Writer On Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328QFKRWfFQid3VU6wTc1hmdYSwYcgCXqevPaF8h5GG6fun9EBiN6wrD1acmACZRBnStyiSV9Tqee7EGwsRAun2ADxfUNWFjNsFbjk.png
Source

Hello friends,

It is a great opportunity to be here today in attempt to the contest organized by @josepha in this great community.

This contest happens to be a very important contest is which one reason I am more than willing to participate in it.

This contest aims at we explaining our experience being a writer on steemit, and this is very educative.

Without wasting anymore time, shall we proceed to the main context of this contest.



WHAT CAN YOU SAY THAT WRITING ON STEEMIT IS TO YOU? AND HOW IMPORTANT STEEMIT IS TO YOU AS A PERSON?



Writing on steemit is more than a side hustle to me.

It is more like my way of life, I can't stay a day without making at least one post on steemit.

I have seen steemit to be more or less like my everyday activity.

Steemit is very important to me in different aspects.

The first of all aspects is the financial advantage it brings.

Steemit happens to be one of the few platforms that pays it's members for being a content creator.

It provides broad knowledge to it's members and still pays then for the working process.

Personally, steemit has helped me to gain a level of financial height which I did not have before, and steemit has improved my research skills so much that I am much better than my contemporaries.

The above explained are few among the benefits I have from steemit.



DO YOU BLOG/WRITE WITH YOUR PHONE, OR A PC?



As at when this post was made, I do not own a PC, I am still saving up to get a PC.

I make posts using my mobile device "Infinix Smart 5" and hopefully in the future I will get a laptop which will ease my blogging activities.



DO YOU WRITE YOUR WORDS DOWN FIRST, OR YOU TYPE THEM DIRECTLY AND POST?



This section flashes my mind back to when I just joined steemit, I can't help but laugh right now.

Now I realized that I have made a considerable growth here on steemit.

When I first joined steemit, I had a notebook known as my steemit book, I usually make use of this book to make steemit posts.

Before making any post, I will ensure that I write them down correctly in that book then I copy them out of the book.

However, I no longer do such, whenever I want to make a post, I write them directly and not with the use of pen and paper.



HOW HAVE YOU FOUND BLOGGING ON STEEMIT PLATFORM TO BE SO FAR? PLEASE TELL US, WE MIGHT LEARN FROM YOU.



So far, I have found my blogging on steemit to be fun, asides from the fact that I don't get supported sometimes, I still find steemit platform to be the best blogging platform.

Also, I have learnt to blog on steemit for the fun of it and not just for money.

I bless the day I chose to work on steemit and if it's within my power, I'll love steem to be the leading cryptocurrency in the market

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original. You have discussed your thought about how writing on Steemit is to you and how important it is.

You have also discussed and shared with us your blogging device and how you do write your quality post.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI16.6%
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thanks for the review friend 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Your post has been supported by @josepha from team 2 of the Community Curation Program, at 35%. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.
Voting date:

22/03/2023


image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43