SPEAK FOR STEEM - Challenge Accepted #PromoSteem (Promotion Starts to Best Friends)

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

IMG_20210404_132051.jpg

How are you, friend Steemian?
Have a good day.
By the way, today I feel very happy.
You want to know why I'm so happy today? Come follow my story here.

This morning I had the opportunity to meet one of my friends who hadn't seen me for a long time.
Yeah, not by chance, we made an appointment over the phone. When I called, I explained my intention to see him, which was about steemit and I handed out the page briefly explaining Steemit.

After a few days, he called back and asked me again about our agreement to meet and discuss more details of steemit. Yeah, I didn't really call him out, 'cause I wanted to see how enthusiastic he was about joining us.

We promised to meet him where he was running his business of commerce, because I didn't want to interfere with his making a living, so I agreed.

IMG20210404110013.jpg

When I got to the spot where I could see his customers were bustling, I helped him with his clients. Once the customer starts to look quiet, I start talking about Steemit from the base. What is Steemit? How to run it? For what? What's not to do in Steemit?
After all the answers, she surprised me by the question and this was what I had been waiting for. How do you make the account? I go to the page to sign up and take it easy guys. It's free without charge. I mentored her until her account was perfectly done, and I reminded her to treasure her password, Both PDF files and copies and passkeys are in a very safe place. I am proud to introduce her @rexobal87 welcome in Steemit, my friend. Hopefully we'll work and flourish together, and enjoy living on this very proud platform.

IMG20210404122949.jpg

Thanks to my best friend @arie.steem who informed me about this contest.
Honestly, I'm not expecting to win, but with the experience and motivation you've given me fired up and committed to continue doing the promotions even after this contest is closed. Special to the team and founders and who continue to support this promosteem hive.


A very special thank you to:
@steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @steemcurator03,
@booming01, @booming02, @stephenkendal, @dobartim, @cryptokannon, @xpilar, @justyy, @pennsif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73