Steemgrowth: My Power Up of 70 SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketinglast year (edited)

Hello friends, greetings to you, and welcome to my post! I am sure you are doing fine with your loved ones. Today, in this post, I have shared with you how I powered up 70 Steem.

One of the best ways to grow on Steemit is by powering up your account. Power up is seen as an investment and the fastest way for we all to grow our Steem power and have more influence on the Steemit platform, where we can then be supporting other Steemians as a way of encouraging them to keep on sharing quality content. To this end, I power up 70 Steem.

We all know the procedure for powering up. i.e., converting Steem to Steem power. In order for me to completely power up, I log in into my Steemit wallet and follow the procedure below.

Step1: I logged in to my wallet and claimed all my available rewards.

IMG_20230420_040358.jpg

Step2: I then clicked on STEEM, and a drop-down tab was shown to me, which I then clicked on "Power up," as shown in the screenshot image below.

IMG_20230420_040420.jpgIMG_20230420_040432.jpg

Step3: After clicking on "Power Up," I was then taken to the Power Up interface.

IMG_20230420_040443.jpg

Step4: I then entered the amount of Steem (70STEEM) before I then click on Power up.

IMG_20230420_040505.jpg

As you can see from the screenshot above, my steem power has increased to 13,055.510 steem power.

Doing power up is very important for us to keep on powering up our account and also invest more in our steem power, as that is what gives us influence over post-payout decisions. Also, Steem power does not just give us influence over post-payout decisions; it is a mechanism that helps us earn more TRX. In a nutshell, owning a large amount of STEEM power is like owning a large amount of company shares.

I also invite you to support the witnesses who focus on community development, they are @bangla.witness @visionaer3003, Please review and vote for them as witness !

Via steemit wallet https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Via steemworld https://steemworld.org/witnesses?login

Vote for @bangla.witness via steem connect https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=bangla.witness&approve=1

image.png

Best Regards
@josepha
Cc:
@stephenkendal

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
Congratulations!.png
Curated by :<<@loloy2020>>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58754.61
ETH 2507.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47