Steemgrowth: My Power Up of 60 SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello friends, greetings to you, and welcome to my post. I am sure you are doing fine with your loved ones. In this post,I will share with you how I power up 60 Steem.

One of the best ways to grow on Steemit is by powering up your account. Powerup is seen as an investment and the fastest way for us all to grow our Steem power and have more influence on the Steemit platform, where we can then support other Steemians as a way of encouraging them to keep sharing quality content. To do this, I power up 60 Steem.

We all know the procedure for powering up. i.e., converting Steem to Steem power. In order for me to completely power up, I login into my Steemit wallet and follow the procedure below.

Step1: I logged in to my wallet and claimed all my available rewards.

Step 2: "I then clicked on STEEM, and a drop-down tab was shown to me, which I then clicked on "Powerup," as shown in the screenshot image below.

IMG_20230512_045422.jpgIMG_20230512_045455.jpg

Step3: After clicking on "Power Up," I was then taken to the Power Up interface.

IMG_20230512_045546.jpg

Step 4: I then entered the amount of Steem (60 STEEM) before clicking on "Powerup.

IMG_20230512_045637.jpg

As you can see from the screenshot above, my Steem Power has increased to 14,011.1
419 Steem Power.

Powering up is very important, as it helps us grow faster on the Steemit social media platform. Also, Steem Power does not just give us influence over post-payout but is a mechanism that helps us earn more TRX. In a nutshell, owning a large amount of STEEM Power is like owning a large amount of company shares. Let's keep powering up to make Steemit stronger.

Thank you for stopping by here, my dear Steemit friend.


I also invite you to support the witnesses who focus on community development, they are @bangla.witness @visionaer3003, Please review and vote for them as witness !

Via steemit wallet https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Via steemworld https://steemworld.org/witnesses?login

image.png

Vote for @bangla.witness via steem connect https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=bangla.witness&approve=1

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkHRJc2WnVGwwuRsp8oxFKdEAzxpjF2cr8Rm7ND2saTaQWnjn7aKREssRGQCPunPSbEHoLfwHv2gUy3igwDv4pMkFhLcFR72pBEC37Ya2Wev4enWF1MgB7.gif

Best Regards
@josepha
Cc:
@stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64385.10
ETH 3209.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49