Steemgrowth: My Power Up of 37.5 STEEMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketinglast year

By powering up my account, I am growing my STEEM power to have more influence on the Steemit platform, which is basically the goal for every one of us. Power Up helps us accumulate more Steem power than a user who isn't doing Power Up.

I really want to grow my Steem Power because I know Steemit is the future of social media platforms, and accumulating enough Steem Power today will be of greater benefit to me in the future since I will have more influence over post payouts whenever I cast a vote on other users' posts.

As someone who really wants to grow his account to support quality content, I always have the desire to keep powering up my liquid Steem to earn more curation rewards each time I vote on another user's post, since our influence is determined by the amount of Steem Power that we have. To this end, today I did another power-up of 38 STEEM, which you can all see from the screenshots below.

Step 1: First, I opened my browser, logged in to my wallet, and claimed my available rewards.

Step 2: In this step 2, I then clicked on STEEM and thereafter "Power up," as shown in the screenshot image below.

IMG_20230607_120037.jpg

Step 3: I went to the power-up interface after turning on power-up.

IMG_20230607_120051.jpg

Step 4: I then entered the amount of steem (38 steem) before I clicked on "Power up.

IMG_20230607_120108.jpg

The power up history.

IMG_20230607_120123.jpg

So far, so good. Power up is what has helped me accumulate the amount of Steem power that is currently in my wallet. I will keep on doing Power Up as long as I keep on posting on Steemit. Power up helps us earn more Curation rewards, which also helps us support others with tangible upvotes.


I also invite you to support the witnesses who focus on community development, they are @bangla.witness @visionaer3003, Please review and vote for them as witness !

Via steemit wallet https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses

Via steemworld https://steemworld.org/witnesses?login

image.png

Vote for @bangla.witness via steem connect https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=bangla.witness&approve=1

k75bsZMwYNtze9xHvT6xWCdz7q3QGD35ZKdaPpVrFksWkHRJc2WnVGwwuRsp8oxFKdEAzxpjF2cr8Rm7ND2saTaQWnjn7aKREssRGQCPunPSbEHoLfwHv2gUy3igwDv4pMkFhLcFR72pBEC37Ya2Wev4enWF1MgB7.gif

Best Regards
@josepha
Cc:
@stephenkendal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90