Steemgrowth Contest: Promote Steemit in My City/Village: "Promoting Steemit in Abakaliki"steemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
flyerdesign_13112022_181313.png Designed by me

Every single investor or Steemian needs to spread the word about Steemit in their community. Steemit is a platform that changes people's lives for the better and needs to be promoted by everyone. It is more than just a social media and blockchain platform.

There are millions of people who haven't heard of the Steemit platform, and the majority of these individuals love blogging but are unaware that there is a platform where they can start blogging and get paid, as opposed to creating their own blog, which will cost them a lot of money and time before they can start earning money.

Steemit promotion is essential since it helps spread awareness of the platform among new investors and writers. Promoting Steemit is a means to increase the value of the Steem coin and the Steemit platform since it attracts top investors, talented writers, developers, and crypto enthusiasts.

Any business or platform that wants to grow rapidly or become well-known on a global scale needs to be promoted by both its users and management. In light of this, I promoted Steemit last Sunday in my town.

tmp-cam-8496013687633069501.jpg

It is the first week today that I promote Steemit in my town as a city coordinator. Last week Sunday, which was June 11, 2022, I organized a meetup at a very popular place in my town, which is the 445 Bailler Township Stadium Lodge.

I organized the meetup for the purpose of promoting and discussing the following agenda:

Agenda of the meet-up
  • Introducing Steemit to New Users
  • To create more awareness about Steemit
  • To recruit new members
  • Addressing the challenges faced by old Steemians
  • Encouraging the old Steemians to work harder
  • Introducing Steem, the blockchain and Steemit to New Users
  • Attending to questions and answers
  • Energizing attendees with words and drinks
IMG_20221106_161344.jpgIMG_20221106_161213.jpg

My promotion attracted four people, of whom two are already Steemians (@entity01 and @ebeke). The other two had never heard of Steemit before, except for Sunday, when I introduced them to it. After my promotion, one of the ladies became interested, and I registered her. Her username is @aghafavour.

IMG20221106172032.jpg Myself and my recruit

Purpose of the meet-up

The meetup is for the following reasons:

  • To create more awareness about Steemit
  • To recruit new members
  • To encourage Steemians
  • To develop strategies that will attract more investors and users.

Physical and social media Promotion and blogging are the two main ways that I usually promote Steemit. But this time around, I made use of physical promotion, where I had to talk with my audiences face-to-face, getting their questions and answering their questions.

BRO JOE.jpgMy last social media Promotion

When it comes to social media verification, I do post about Steemit on my social media status...

Let's join hands and promote Steemit in our various communities. Thanks to @msharif for organizing the contest in which I have participated.

I am inviting @preye2, @ebeke and @yakspeace

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are indeed doing a grate job boss. Promoting steemit in your city is one if tge best way to let people know about the platform.

Thank you fir the invite and i wish you all the best.

Thank you for stopping by.

 2 years ago 

Good Work brother. Keep up your good work.

Thank you so much for your lovely support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68