Finally have my STEEM t-shirt!! 🔵 Finalmente tengo mi camiseta de STEEM!!

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

🔵Hello Steemitverse 🔵

photo_2021-05-03 11.04.30.jpeg

After practically 11 days, I had a design made of the t-shirts with which I participated in the @saracampero contest. The truth was that I liked the design so much that I wanted to have it whether or not it won the contest. So much so that last week I had it made and today I am premiering it! At the same time I ask @andreaysr, @jmanuel-e and @alexandracruz if you are going to want a hahah I send you the design so that you can print it with pleasure.


Here's the layout:

In the print of mine I removed the painting. But the design remains the same.

imagen.png

So when I put on the shirt today I said the following;

And if I use this as a uniform for each that I connect in Steemit?

😂

Soon the ones from TRX will come and with it a very good contest that I hope @promosteem.com will allow me to carry out within its community! 😇


🔵Hola Steemitverse 🔵

photo_2021-05-03 11.04.30.jpeg

Después de prácticamente 11 días, mandé hacer un diseño de las camisetas con las que participé en el concurso de @Saracampero. Lo cierto fue que el diseño me gustó tanto que quise tenerla así ganara o no el concurso. Tal punto que la semana pasada la mandé hacer y hoy la estoy estrenando! A la par que les pregunto a @andreaysr, @jmanuel-e y @alexandracruz si van a querer una hahah Yo les mando el diseño para que lo impriman con gusto.


He aquí el diseño:

En la impresión de la mía quité el cuadro. Pero el diseño se mantiene igual.

imagen.png

Entonces cuando me puse la camiseta hoy dije lo siguiente;

¿Y si uso esto como uniforme para cada que me conecte en Steemit? 😂


Pronto vendrán los de TRX y con él un muy buen concurso que espero que @promosteem.com me permita realizar dentro de su comunidad! 😇


Apoya siempre mi contenido aquí Fanbase

Sort:  

esta super la idea yo quieroo.

Excelente amigo

Gracias por leer! <3

 3 years ago 

I believe this helps in your promotional work.

😂 no me esperaba que @jacorv fuera un chico tan joven

Por qué? ahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61