Gifs4Steem One Hundred Steem Contest by @Jacorv

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

👾 Hello Steemitverse 👾

Now yes, my favorite day has arrived. The precious day of the Sith or as it is for Star Wars; The Revenge of the 5th. For which I once again made a tribute to STEEM but on the side of STEEMIT's counterpart, which is TRX. So I present to you:

Ahora si, mi día favorito llegó. El preciado día de los Sith o como es para Star Wars; The Revenge of the 5th. Por lo cual nuevamente le hice un tributo a STEEM pero de lado contraparte de STEEMIT, la cual es TRX. Así que les presento a:

Darth Tron

darth-tron.gif

Taken from a galaxy far, far away ... this fallen Jedi is coming to conquer the blockchain!

Sacado de una galaxia muy, muy lejana... viene este Jedi caído a conquistar la blockchain!

trxcoin.png

If the previous design was simple, this one allowed me to learn a new technique! By duplicating the previous design and changing colors, it was enough for me to have this coin

Si el diseño anterior fue sencillo, este me permitió aprender una nueva técnica! Con duplicar el diseño anterior y cambiar colores se me fue suficiente para tener a esta moneda


Captura de pantalla 2021-05-05 a la(s) 11.41.12 a. m..png

Unlike Obi-Wan Steem layout, which I did it all with NEON , here I used a beam to create the lightsaber effect. Something that I loved how he was and gives him more intensity!

A diferencia del diseño de Obi-Wan Steem, que lo hice todo con NEON, aquí utilicé un rayo para crear el efecto de sable láser. Algo que me encantó como quedó y le da mayor intensidad!


It's amazing how you can learn so much from one design to another! And the happiness of combining things that I like gives greater value to these designs! Again I mention you Master @Stephenkendal!

¡Es increíble como de un diseño a otro se puede aprender tanto! Y la felicidad de combinar cosas que me gustan le dan mayor valor a estos diseños! Nuevamente te menciono Maestro @Stephenkendal!


Always support my content here Fanbase

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36