Power ups are my choice and consistent

in Steem Marketinglast year
Note: 10% donation to @Steem-Database

Picsart_23-04-03_17-06-11-272.jpg



Steem Marketing
Power ups are my choice and consistent


Step by step I try to persevere with what I have, hope the best comes my way and try to be consistent always with this desire and hopefully the effort will not lie for me

The world of the steemit platform does promise that every work that is written will be chaired by the curator according to their preferences but for me this is a little strange, there are lots of extraordinary works but a little support for this I continue to pay attention to even now

About steem that is going up and down we can learn that to be able to trend by exchanging on existing opportunities for a lot of profit and we must be careful so that things do not happen undesirable

I have learned many things through being consistent with power ups starting from the enthusiasm to work so that we quickly reach targets as well as good things for account strengths that are more profitable for ourselves

Here are some steps I took to power up

First I visit the wallet and see steem then press the arrow for the results of the power up menu

IMG_20230403_165300.jpg

The power up button looks and does it well according to your direction and choice but don't worry all for yourself

IMG_20230403_165243.jpg

Power for me is a necessity almost every week doing well about this so that updates are always about power ups

IMG_20230403_165223.jpg

After I am consistent on the steemit platform, I already have 2.825,640 steem power, all the result of sweat and hard work to produce quality posts so that they can be supported by anyone

This is all I can share on this occasion, I hope you like and entertain see you in the next post

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI17.9 %
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68