My consistent power ups | 3.045.766 steem power

in Steem Marketinglast year
Note: 10% donation to @Steem-Database

Picsart_23-05-21_16-01-48-005.png



Steem Marketing
My consistent power ups


Hello friends, everyone, steem lovers, I haven't powered up for a long time as my consistent form, but on this occasion I will show my power ups back to all of you

There are many things we learn from this steemit platform starting from hard work and struggle as well as market prices that go up and down even one person cannot determine a certainty about a suitable and confident price in the future but as a good prediction and analysis you can see the results of all it will but we need experience some of it is wiser

I myself am still trying to be able to provide the best for this steemit platform with some content that I try well also with the ability that there is no lie in between it's just playing slowly but definitely not who is fast he can I'm still trying to calm down and focus on the current goal hoping for the best present

I can only take lessons and learn from those who are successful with power ups so that the account is bigger and can operate properly in every steemit account it is proven that the more power ups the more likely it is to be successful

Here are some steps I took to power up

First I visit the wallet first before doing anything else because about the wallet is more important and from that we will start every step so I have visited my wallet with a small amount of steem but hope one day it will be big

IMG_20230521_133315.jpg

Take a good look that my steem is worth only 3,174 isn't that a little but what can I do that's all I've gotten for a while and I'm grateful with a little value it can also power up

IMG_20230521_133302.jpg

I always hope that I can inspire myself to be able to continue working on this steemit platform and wait for a miracle later

It wasn't long before I did a good power up of this belief

IMG_20230521_133250.jpg

Without the slightest hesitation and without coercion from any party, I did it myself

IMG_20230521_133238.jpg

After a strong determination is present, it will become a memory and happiness for me when I see steem power increasing day by day, it will be beautiful in time, just waiting for it to come, hopefully it will come quickly as expected

This is all I can share on this occasion, I hope you like it and be entertained, see you in the next post

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  
 last year 

Semoga cepat mencapai dolphin tgk😊

 last year 

Sang wah ta lumpo, sreng me apam post 😂

 last year 

Haha, payah taba saka kupi sang u remoh ih lawetnyo tgk🤣

 last year 

Nyan keh nyan tgk me lalat leh ka sgo minggu

 last year 

Payah taba saka kupi sang uremoh tgk, baroe tingat ih lom ketanyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47