My consistent power up is now 2.708,563 steem

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
Note: 10% donation to @Steem-Database

Picsart_23-02-27_22-48-36-372.jpg



Steem-Database
Consistently my power ups


Hello friends everyone

How are you all I hope you are well there and always given health and happiness amen

Power ups are an important thing in every steemian doing continuously for the sake of super account strength and can provide benefits to others this I continue to improve every week sometimes more it depends on the atmosphere but consistently I look and plan to power up with a bigger one and now I use steem should be possible for the future

Some steps we can see the development of steem in this month even this week continues to grow rapidly and the price increases it's a great opportunity for steem users to exchange steem to steem dollar then exchange back steem dollar to steem with a bigger one this kind of thing will be a big trigger for large accounts in the future

The step of the power up step may be that some of us already know correctly and correctly but also there are still among us the right way to power up like a beginner continue to guide them to always work

IMG_20230227_225025.jpg

Visit your wallet and press the arrow to steem then press power up

IMG_20230227_225008.jpg

After the power up menu appears, immediately do a power up and enter the active key key

IMG_20230227_224952.jpg

Once sure and correct with the number we want and continue to be sure then see the changes

IMG_20230227_224938.jpg

Now I already have steem around 2,708,563 steem power to support steemians both in Indonesia and out there because of our community's steemit platform

Without stopping I keep dreaming that the dolphin will come where steem power is already 5,000 and hope it becomes real so that I am like them successful on the steemit platform

This is all I can share on this occasion, I hope you like it and be entertained, see you in the next post

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI10.4
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Terima kasih atas verifikasi bapak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59007.15
ETH 2493.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46