Consistently my power ups 2,770,827 steem power

in Steem Marketinglast year
Note: 10% donation to @Steem-Database

Picsart_23-03-15_14-45-46-956.png



Steem-Database
Consistently my power ups


Hello friends everyone

Now I have to be consistent again with power ups because there are still many hopes for me in the world of this steemit platform, I even hang my life on this platform and hope that good things await me in the future

I think nothing is impossible as long as we are still trying, many successful people need to struggle deeply, even tears are witnesses in the struggle, so the time devoted will be the answer in the future, and I hope that my wish will come true

Now it's viral again that most of these plagiarism accounts are with special bot detection but I don't understand at this point I hope steemit is fine without vandals

In such conditions I will continue to try to be consistent and focused on the goal of presenting good posts and hope that I can do well with the opportunities that exist as evidence, following examples and my total power up

First steps in the wallet

Visit your wallet carefully then press the arrow on the right then a power up option will appear

IMG_20230315_143937.jpg

Choose the power up menu for your choice without the slightest burden and be sure that in the future the sun will shine on your life

IMG_20230315_143950.jpg

I have done well, even if it's a little, but it will be worth something someday and will be happy later

IMG_20230315_144008.jpg

I have followed the steps for the sake of a hope that I'm sure the power up is the right choice

IMG_20230315_144021.jpg

After doing all well I have got 2,770,827 worth of steem power I thank all of you who have supported me

Can only smile with the results during this time and hope to enjoy well

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Semoga kita terus sukses tgk😊

 last year 

Amin

Semangat yang hanjet kendor

 last year 

😅👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69135.35
ETH 3742.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67