Consistently my power ups 2.620.214 steem power

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
Note:10% donation to @Steem-Database

Picsart_23-02-12_13-04-53-649.jpg



Steem-Database
Consistently my power ups 💪


Welcome to meet me again in the world of steem and hope that in the future it will be as glorious as before

Seeing that the development of steem is now starting to improve and the market has started to go up the graph means steem is starting to crawl like it used to be in his time but we as steem players can also advance this with steem power, we will continue to increase it and in time we will be able to continue to be a dolphin account and be able to provide strength to and can properly appreciate other people's posts

We can try this with intention, especially then choose an attitude to see the future and need to be consistent and always maintain good account quality without power down

IMG_20230212_113114.jpg

Good steps will come to each of our wallets, whether they are still loyal to power ups every week or not, it depends on them and I personally keep trying to power up even though I'm in a downturn without support 01&02

IMG_20230212_113056.jpg

I see that the wallet is still very low, but I can still hope and imagine that everything will be fine by being consistent and persistent, and for now, always be grateful for what we are enjoying.

IMG_20230212_113040.jpg

No song hoping for more just enjoying the results and enjoying seeing the awards they only see me how to work but on the other hand it makes me weak and helpless where I am thinking that club100 is not a luxury thing but just ordinary like other clubs the proof is club5050 more ratings support from club100

IMG_20230212_113027.jpg

Alhamdulillah, I am grateful that I am still given the opportunity and health to continue to increase my account so that now it has a total of 2,620,214 steem power. This has been my hard struggle from the start to be consistent again on the steemit platform and I thank all my supporters. there

Picsart_22-09-08_22-39-48-603.jpg

THANKS

@itikna09

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57