MY WEEKLY TWEET ABOUT #STEEM #Steemit

in Steem Marketinglast year

Assalam.O.Alaikum!

Dear Stemians

I hope you are all fine and doing well with the grace of Allah Almaighty who is the most beneficial and merciful to us.I am also completely fine. As we know the best way for steemit promotion is twitter so we tweet our every post link on twitter.A contest is organized in a community Steem Marketing and the theme of this contest is "My weekly Tweet about #Steem, #Steemit".I am going to participate in the contest.


Tweet 1

My first Twitter tweet of the week was about a contest I uploaded on Twitter where I shared how active I am on the Steemit platform and what my activities are. And in this post, I give my reward summary for the week as well as the power-up and my active posts for the week.


Screenshot_20230612_004638_Twitter.jpg

Tweet


Tweet 2

In my second tweet, I participated in the Steemit Engagement Challenge, and in this post, I talked about a gift I wanted to give myself. In this post, I explained in detail which gift I wanted to give myself and what you want to achieve in the future.


Screenshot_20230612_004830_Twitter.jpg
Tweet


Tweet 3

The third tweet was also on my Steemit Engagement Challenge, in which I made a detailed post about the before and after, and in that post I talked about some of my things that were different before and after. And I told my hairs how my hair was before and how it changed after the treatment.


Screenshot_20230612_005014_Twitter.jpg
Tweet


Tweet 4

The fourth tweet was about Better Life with Steem. The purpose of this post was to participate in a contest and, in this contest, to create a post on the topic of Better Life in which the good photography of the day can be shared. So I shared a photograph of a house I visited a few days ago.


Screenshot_20230612_005135_Twitter.jpg
Tweet


Tweet 5

The fifth tweet of this week was about a drawing that was a contest. In this drawing, I drew a tamarind and coloured it. The purpose of this drawing was to participate in the contest.


Screenshot_20230612_005259_Twitter.jpg
Tweet


Tweet 6

In the sixth tweet of this week, I shared a photograph of myself. The purpose of sharing this photograph was to inform people about the rose tea flower and describe its characteristics.


Screenshot_20230612_005414_Twitter.jpg
Tweet


Tweet 7

The seventh tweet contained a contest about closet essentials. So by participating in this contest, I told about my things in my post, which are essential for me, and I use closet essentials to keep these things safe.


Screenshot_20230612_005450_Twitter.jpg
Tweet


Tweet 8

My 8th tweet also contained a contest, and the purpose of this contest was to tell about my fashion. So I participated in it and told about my fashion. What kind of clothes I like to wear and in which clothes I feel easy and comfortable.


Screenshot_20230612_005806_Twitter.jpg
Tweet


Tweet 9

The ninth tweet was about my Steemit Engagement Challenge, in which I talked about my major achievement, what was the most important achievement in my life, and what difficulties I faced. And in this post, I also talked about some of my sports achievements.


Screenshot_20230612_005856_Twitter.jpg

Tweet

Tweet 10

And the tenth tweet contained a contest of mine in which I elaborated and told about the care of our natural resources. How we can monitor our natural resources and what we can reduce our dependence on to create a greener environment.


Screenshot_20230612_005930_Twitter.jpg

Tweet


This was my today's post which I shared with you.I hope you will like my post.I will invite @faiqach, @munaa, @ghazalach to participate in the contest.


Thank you for visting my post


Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club5050YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI10.1
Rating9-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thank you for your reviews

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67701.44
ETH 3730.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69