PromoSteemContest 📣 Steem Promotional Ad on Twitter. by @irwandi

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

My first step was to access the web https://www.canva.com/ to quickly start designing posters on Twitter, to join the PromoSteemContest Steem Promotional Ad on Twitter contest.

image.png

I chose the post to Instagram mode, because nothing says Twitter.
Choose a template that I think is suitable for this competition.

image.png

Then look for ideas on Twitter about how the ad fits

image.png

All screenshots were edited in Canva. Use the steemit logo for my ad here the link
I invite my friends @darmawanbuchari @humaidi and @rajdasalman to create this fun ad.
I hope you like it, thank you very much for your visit.
My link in Twitter https://twitter.com/IRWANDIZAKARIA/status/1404446039508086785

image.png

Until next time friends and the resul here

image.png

#steem #steemit #promosteem #indonesia
#steemtrends-ontwitter #contest #promo-steem #steemexclusive #indonesia

Sort:  

Kerja bagus pak @irwandi semoga sukses tetap semangat,,,!!!💪💪

mohon dukungannya

 3 years ago 

Let the promo go on.

 3 years ago 

Hi great job. Promote your design on Twitter, not the contest entry. Please.

 3 years ago 

Te quedo genial, mucha suerte.

thanks lets together promosteems

Terima kasih @promosteem atas votenya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25