Steemit Video Promosteem Campaign Day Updates on Facebook,Twitter and Instagram

Hello everyone how are you today

In the first post in the #PromoSteem📣 community where I made a video slide show which I explained in detail how the initial process for editing the promosteem video was ...

After the video was finished, I uploaded the video to various social media platforms that I owned, including Facebook, Twitter and Instagram.
Why did I take the initiative to upload the video to social media because the steemit platform is one of the best platforms in the world that can reward us in the form of steem tokens ..
In the video I explain what STEEMIT is and how does Steemit work so that it can make money ..

sosia media graphic data
20210504_053530_0000.png

First upload

I did it on the Facebook platform. After a few minutes, my video was what I liked and there were some people watching both men and women, you can see the graphic above.

facebook
IMG_20210504_054734.jpg

Second upload

I did it on the Twitter platform, it was clear that there were those who liked it, reetwet it and also others watched it
Both men and women.

Twitter
IMG_20210504_054755.jpg

Third upload

I did it on the Instagram platform, actually I rarely use this platform but I am active again to provide information about promosteem ..

instagram
Screenshot_2021-05-04-05-44-44-666_com.instagram.android.jpg

I am sure from this graphic data shows that steemit continues to grow so that it will go to the pinnacle of success ..
I will display the previous promosteem viedo which you can see below.

The updated information from me today, I hope this sure is useful for all of us.

20210504_0535542 (1).gif

Thank you
Team PromoSteem
@arie.steem @pojan , @ponpase

Team Promotor
@julstamban Promotor - Filipina
@vipnata Promotor - Italia
@mcsamm Promotor - Ghana
@rex-sumon Promotor - Bangladesh
@nattybongo Promotor - Ghana

PromoSteemSteem SEA
Join DiscordJoin Discord

Author : @ipolatjeh1988
Contact Discord : ipolatjeh#6248
Twitter : https://mobile.twitter.com/ipolatjeh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is beautiful bro, you did amazing, I would encourage you to also enter the contest I’m hosting in the Ghanaian on making a 1-3 minute video talking about steem. Thanks for your amazing work

Thank you my brother, you have supported me ...

Langkah yang bagus bang..terus berjuang

Ayoo kita berjuang... 😁

I have to do this! This is a great vehicle to make steemit powerful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76