Sharing insights about steemit and power up againsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Marketinglast year

1685291423946.jpg

Hi steemian friends.

After introducing steemit to one of my good friends with the account name @dikimon2 I feel responsible to continue teaching him whatever I can and know on the steemit platform so that he can also make his account grow like mine and other friends' accounts.

As a newcomer he is very consistent and continues to work hard for the last month he registered his steemit account, he regularly uploads two posts per day to keep his account growing. Well, tonight I have another chance to hang out with him at one of our regular Warkop.

After teaching him how to power up last week tonight I want to teach him how to write Steemit Engagement Challenge contest posts, not teach him but we both learn to keep writing better posts.

Tonight the three of us hang out, namely there is @ismuhadiadi too, we are three friends both in the real world and as steemian. Alhamdulillah, the development of our account this month has increased quite rapidly through the consistency and hard work that we continue to do on our personal steemit blog.

For steemian friends out there I also want to invite you all to continue to consistently write and upload posts on your steemit blog so that we can be successful together, and don't forget you continue to power up and make it your main vision and mission when you are in steemit .

Tonight I also power up again with some of the amount of steem I have, even though it's not much but this is proof of my consistency to continue to grow my account on this platform because I have a big target in the next 2 months, namely I want to get 3x dolphin right on the month next july. Here are some screenshots while I was powering up.

Picsart_23-05-28_23-35-55-422.jpg

the amount of steem power I have before powering up


Picsart_23-05-28_23-35-42-565.jpg

Picsart_23-05-28_23-35-28-068.jpg

when I'm doing a power up


Picsart_23-05-28_23-35-15-448.jpg

the amount of steem power I have after powering up


Picsart_23-05-28_23-35-05-533.jpg

history


And this is a screenshot of the amount of steem that I power up in the last three months as well as the number of my CSI votes today. Besides routinely doing power ups, I also routinely give positive votes on every post I visit and leave some comments there to allow me to interact more closely with my steemian friends.

Picsart_23-05-28_23-36-23-871.jpg

my power up count for the past three months


Picsart_23-05-28_23-36-10-329.jpg

my CSI voting count today


For steemian friends, keep up the enthusiasm for the power up. Thank you friends who have read my posts.

Sort:  

Terimaksih banyak kawan atas bimbingannya selama ini

 last year 

Sama-sama bg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46